top of page

ONEness - My initial Interviews with the Great Author KING



My initial Interviews with the Great Author Yeshua יֵשׁוּעַ המשיח

These are my conversations with the LORD GOD Almighty as a young Lady.

Name: Marie Christine B. Yu

BORN: 10 Iyyar 5742 in Cebu City, Chong Hua Hospital

Guess she was already born wide eyed

How this Little Girl became the Wide-Eyed Princess:

When I was 13 years old, outside of my high school classroom, one day I was standing there just taking in the moment I was in. At that certain moment, I suddenly ask GOD "How much do you love me LORD?" And I hear Him whisper His first love song to me:

"Look to the farthest end of the west and to the east, can you see everything from where you are standing? Can you measure it's distance or grasps the width of this? That's how wide, how big, how immeasurable I love you..."

My eyes wide open as I hear those first songs of love... Never have I felt so amazing in my entire life! My eyes have always been wide ever since!

My first Miracle - my youngest siblings

It has been a rough teenage life for me since I was the only girl in the family because all the attention seemed to just draw on me. I started asking GOD for a sister because my mom was always looking for me and it chocked me being an only girl. My Mom was suddenly pregnant but then she had a miscarriage and it was one of the most painful moments of my life, as I saw the lifeless fetus stored in a jar. That was supposed to be my sister, my tears filled a basin. I lost my sister.... But at age 15 my Mom was again pregnant and this time I was determined to pray for her to come out of my Mom alive. She's out and we called her Dorothy Grace, such an adorable baby girl, I carried her around like she was mine. Realizing I had GOD's favor when He gave me a Shobe "Younger sister" I asked for one more miracle, another baby boy after Grace. At age 16, Lo and Behold! Out came a bouncing baby boy and they wanted to call him Dennis Eric. I strongly had to disagree and forced that his name be first Matthew and then Deric as the second name because I didn't want to be the only name that started with the M and all of them where already had D initials, how come I'm so different? So there, my youngest and silliest brother is Matthew Deric. These siblings are a miracle because my mother always gave birth with C-section starting with me, and this kind of child bearing is limited to only 3 children. But look we are all 5 because GOD put in me a desire to ask HIM for 2 more siblings when we were already 3 children and my child like faith was greater than the rationale of science and that truly is a Miracle!

Psalms 37:4 CJB

Then you will delight yourself in Adonai, and he will give you your heart’s desire.

My Intimate Conversations with Elohim at age 9:

Written: July 21, 2017, Friday My Haven in Cebu

One of my most intimate Conversations with the Lord started when I was as young as 9 years old. I would ask ask GOD to help me find a missing document from school and believed with all my heart that He would answer me and right after I prayed, I found what I was looking for. But there was a specific conversation I had with my Savior at age 9... I think it was after I was baptized in water for the very first time and I got to speak in Tongues. After understanding GOD's great great love for humanity that HE sent His most precious and beloved Son JESUS, I one day just asked my Father: LORD, why did you have to create humans or even the whole world, if you know Your Only Son would eventually die because of our sins? Why did you have to make a Garden with an Adam and Eve when you know they would eventually sin??? Why do you have to go through all this trouble for us Lord??? You are GOD, surely YOU know everything before it was going to happen. And GOD's reply was beautiful and amazing to me. HE said:

"Because I am LOVE, and I have so much LOVE in my heart that I just want to pour out this Love into someone. So, we made man in our Image so We can love man and express all our Love to man."

Yiska's reaction:

Wow!!! That's it! Isn't HE amazing??? HE is just so full of LOVE!

The LOVE of GOD is like the love of a Man to his bride:

GOD Almighty is in love with the Pearl of the Orient Seas

Why does the GOD of Abraham, Isaac and Israel love the Philippines?

Just like every male or female on earth, we were born to love and be loved by our special someone whom we will marry and make our spouse. That is why our hearts long after for our Soul Mates, or better half. GOD made us this way so we understand how much love HE has for us. And when HE is so in love with a human, just like a man loves a woman, HE marries her and builds a home with her. That is exactly how much GOD loves us and even more!!! That is also how HE makes a covenant with a Nation or a Group of People that HE loves - like Israel. But HE also is very much in love with our country - the Philippines, for HE has spoken great and wonderful Promises for our Country recorded in the book of

Isaiah in Chapter 62:4

Never again will you be called "The Forsaken City" or "The Desolate Land." Your new name will be "The City of God's Delight" and "The Bride of God," for the LORD delights in you and will claim you as his bride.


The Echad or Oneness of Philippines with Israel

Picture on the right is a symbol of the ONEness of Gentile believers and Israel.

The first symbol is the Menorrah - it is the 7 Golden Lampstands in the book of Revelations. The second symbol is the Star of David - a symbol of GOD's chosen people Israel and the last Symbol is a Fish - which symbolizes Christianity and the Gospels where JESUS told His disciples, "Come, Follow Me and I will make you Fishers of Men"





Yes, all the Promises spoken there are for Israel but we are a part of Israel and we are one with Israel because we are a country that loves JESUS CHRIST, the Only Son of GOD the Father, the GOD of Abraham Isaac and Israel. In fact, we are the only country in Asia that carries the name of JESUS CHRIST our LORD or YESHUA HA MASHIACH in Hebrew.


Our Oneness with Israel comes from the Scriptures written by the great apostle Paul in Romans 11. Israel is the Olive Tree, Gentile Believers such as the Philippines are the Branches and JESUS CHRIST is the root!!!

Philippines is one with Israel

Galatians 3:29 If you belong to Christ, then you are Abraham's seed, and heirs according to the promise.

Therefore, we - the Philippines, are heirs of whatever Inheritance of Blessings HE gave to Abraham and his grandson Israel because of our Faith and our Love in HIS SON JESUS CHRIST, our Savior, YESHUA HaMASHIACH - the Messiah of Israel!

Oneness with the GOD of Israel means oneness with Israel:

Learn this Hebrew word for one: Echad. You know why I am so fascinated with Hebrew the language of GOD? It is because one word holds more than one meaning and it's depth you really have to dig in to fully understand it.

Oneness with the GOD of Israel is Oneness with Israel

Whatever HE gives to Israel, GOD also gave to us!!! HE has chosen us because we, among all the Nations in Asia, chose to believe in His Beloved and only Son - JESUS Christ our LORD and KING!

GOD loves our Country so much, I am so proud and so thankful that HE chose to bring me forth from the land of my birth because I don't know what I would have been if I was born in any other country in the World. For GOD has already destined HIS purpose in each of our lives. But to understand our purpose, we need to go back to the ONE who created us in HIS image, the One who formed us out of LOVE, tale as old as time in Genesis and, to go back to the GREAT I AM, the GOD of Abraham, Isaac and Israel, the GOD of the Philippines!!!

The Age to come:

Written July 23, 2017, Sunday, My Haven in Cebu


There was a time, I was reading my Bible, I cannot recall the age I asked GOD this question from my heart, but I believe I have been asking this for some time when I had formed the habit of Bible-reading everyday. There was this story about my LORD JESUS while He was on earth found in the books:

Matthew 8:28-34 New International Version (NIV)

Jesus Restores Two Demon-Possessed Men

28 When he arrived at the other side in the region of the Gadarenes, two demon-possessed men coming from the tombs met him. They were so violent that no one could pass that way. 29 “What do you want with us, Son of God?” they shouted. “Have you come here to torture us before the appointed time?”

30 Some distance from them a large herd of pigs was feeding. 31 The demons begged Jesus, “If you drive us out, send us into the herd of pigs.”

32 He said to them, “Go!” So they came out and went into the pigs, and the whole herd rushed down the steep bank into the lake and died in the water. 33 Those tending the pigs ran off, went into the town and reported all this, including what had happened to the demon-possessed men. 34 Then the whole town went out to meet Jesus. And when they saw him, they pleaded with him to leave their region.

Similar Stories are found in Mark 5 and Luke 8

Every time I would come through these verses about my LORD JESUS driving out demons from people, I would always be bothered about the same thing, our conversation will go like these:


Yiska: Lord JESUS, I know you are so kind and good but You are too merciful even to your enemies Lord, why do you give them what they ask you? Why didn't you just send them to Abyss or tell them to go to hell because they don't belong here! When you sent them to the pigs and the pigs die, they roam around earth again and that's why there's so many of us suffering on earth because of these demons that are still loose killing, stealing, destroying every human or animals you have created.


KING JESUS: Because you, my little daughter will send them to Hell!!!


Yiska: (EYES more WIDER than EVER!!!!)

During the time that I started writing this, I was still under the submission and covering of Pastor Artemio Pacle - the Man GOD chose to have spiritual authority over me from March 1, 2017 until April 13, 2020 or 5th of Pesach 5780. One Friday morning, we had just sent more demons to Abyss when we cast them out from the house of a certain family who have been suffering from demonic oppression. As we were having fun burning the things that the demons were inhabiting (living inside things) as strongholds, I told him this specific conversation I had with the Lord and he agreed with me telling me more things I still didn't know.


Pastor Artemio: Notice what the demons were saying, when they came to meet the Lord JESUS, they asked HIM if HE came to torture them before the appointed time. It wasn't time yet, but today, this is our time!!! (translated from bisaya)


My reaction: Laughing like crazy little girl!!! hahaha! it's my turn!


Today, I am no longer connected to Pastor Artemio because after 3 years of being under his mentorship, GOD revealed and showed me that he wasn't fit to be my Priest. I understood only now after all that has happened that GOD can use evil for HIS glory. But we all need to be covered by an earthly Father, Pastor or Priest of GOD. So to my fellow women Soldiers, understand your calling and seek GOD for the chosen Leader/Priest/Pastor/Man of GOD to lead you because in this kind of battle, we have to be covered, we have to be under submission!!! We can never do it alone but we work with the chosen Man that GOD has appointed for us at such a time as this!!! But we women are special because remember JESUS when HE resurrected from death, first appeared to Mary - His beloved disciple who always sat on HIS feet learning from HIM.


See, women, we are very special, yet silent but very special in the eyes of the LORD GOD Almighty. We may be silent but we speak a lot, no not in the church, because women are commanded to be silent, but we can speak our prayers and prophecy only if we are covered (1 Corinthians 11) Some of us we speak our thoughts through a whole lot of writings.


8 I desire then that in every place the men should pray, lifting holy hands without anger or quarreling; 9 likewise also that women should adorn themselves in respectable apparel, with modesty and self-control, not with braided hair and gold or pearls or costly attire, 10 but with what is proper for women who profess godliness—with good works.11 Let a woman learn quietly with all submissiveness.12 I do not permit a woman to teach or to exercise authority over a man; rather, she is to remain quiet.13 For Adam was formed first, then Eve; 14 and Adam was not deceived, but the woman was deceived and became a transgressor.


So see here, today History repeats itself for KING JESUS has once again come down to Earth from heaven, for I am the Mary who sits at KING JESUS feet, the Mary who loves to draw secrets from the KING, the Mary who pours her sweet fragrance of Love at HIS feet. Yes I am the Modern Mary, the disciple at JESUS feet. You are too, if you believe without a doubt, believe and you will be whatever you believe!!!

The Age of Grace is about to end, for GOD says we are standing at the door of a new beginning, and this is the season we enter into the Millennial Kingdom of GOD in Heaven and in Earth! But if we do not believe this, we will never enter into the Millennial Kingdom because we are lost, or sleeping. In order to understand the signs of the times, we need to be awake, awake in the Spirit!!! Because there is a battle coming up ahead! And some fierce soldiers are needed in this Battle of sending demons roaming around earth to HELL!!! Yes!!! You who are reading this, you read this because you are seeking!!! Don't be afraid, I would never going to steal your followers or sheep, I'm not a Pastor, I'm just a special child with autism. We seek to unite the body of CHRIST because without unity we can never see HIS Kingdom come or His will be done on earth as it already is in Heaven. The Mission is to seek out the remnants here on earth and Unite every BIBLE believing, JESUS following, Death defying Martyrs and Soldiers here on earth, train them so they can stand guard and post as watchmen in their own territory which are their homes, their families, their Barangays, their churches, their community, and their City. We all have to work together!!! This is not a one man show, this is a JESUS show! And JESUS alone will be glorified because this is HIS show, not any church or PastorI! I love you Warriors, see you at the Battleground!



Written: March 4, 2020

Updated: March 16, 2021

Timeline now in Revelations 4


Soldiers, I said the Age of Grace is about to end 3.5 years ago! It's 2021 right now, the Age of Grace is coming close to an end, and the KING LION has roared from Zion, KING JESUS is already seated in HIS Judgement seat and HE has begun to judge the Nations already!!! Please prepare for a battle in the Philippines because this war don't end here, it ends in Armageddon!!!






Truthfully yours,






Yiska, The Night Watchman of Sugbo

Her Pride, Cebu, Queen City of the South

Princess Warrior Bride of CHRIST the KING reigning in Israel and The Philippines!



KING JESUS speaking through the Prophet Isaiah 62 (NKJV) and through Watchman Yiska:


I have set watchmen on your walls, O Jerusalem (Cebu); They shall never hold their peace day or night. You who make mention of the Lord, do not keep silent, And give Him no rest till He establishes And till He makes Jerusalem (Philippines) a praise in the earth.


Today, I am under the covering of AVINU SHEBASHAMAYIM my ABBA FATHER, My Husband KING YESHUA HaMashiach, dwelling under Shekinah Glory- the Manifest Presence of the HOLY SPIRIT.


I am also covered by earthly fathers first of all by My Dad Dennis

Superman Pastor Cez, in Luzon

Pastor Jonah, Bishop Timmy here in the Visayas

Reverrend Carlos in Mindanao


To understand more secrets to the covering, please read further of My Chapters

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page