top of page

Message to Emuna - Queen of Victory

The KING HE writes love songs through me Poems of Love and I let HIM be Yes the KING HE writes for us two I know you will fall in love with him too

POEMS OF LOVE FOR YOU AND FOR ME

Emuna today the KING has shown me That our story of love is just like the movie You were the reigning Queen of the Night I am Anna your sister Princess of the Light But the gift of your powers has made your heart cold For no rightful king taught you how to control But my KING has made ways to show that HE Can increase your great powers when you die for HIM Emuna your light will shine brighter than me You will shine like the stars beautiful as can be You were crowned Queen of the Night but not anymore For Love has come knocking on your front door Through the love of a stranger you don't even know The love of a sister you've never felt before And our love will be so strong so pure and so true For True Love of a KING no envy will rule There, there, hold my hand no, don’t be in fright HIS love heals and everything will be alright HE promise to be there and I'll fight for your life I'll hug you cry with you be there dry your eyes Emuna, HE crowns you as Queen of the Light And I am your sister Princess of the Light But not for long sister for soon you will see A Knight in shining armor coming for me You will control the music While I dance in the Light For I am Anna your Sister Dancing Queen of the Light Come now let's show them what real love's made of For many think they know but they really don't know That True love of KING no envy will rule That True love of a Savior is the real CURE For the death of a precious SON at the Calvary When we die with HIM we lose our carnality The Son of GOD died to set our hearts free Freedom from greed, lust, envy and jealousy We'll make music together, join forces to Fight With the music and dances we'll be victors alright For our KING is calling from Zion He roars Yes today HE will come like the Lion devours And no enemy of HIS will ever survive When He brings to the slaughter the wicked all night And we will rule and reign with Him you'll see For we will shine like the stars bright as can be Our story has been written in fairytales foretold In the scenes of a movie who would ever know That the stories were written in the stars up the sky ABBA wrote them within our hearts and our lives

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page