top of page

The Promises of GOD for His Beloved Philippines


Isaiah 60:1-7

Future Glory for the Philippines

Arise and Shine Philippines!!!

1 “Arise, Philippines! Let your light shine for all to see. For the glory of the LORD rises to shine on you. 2 Darkness as black as night covers all the nations of the earth, but the glory of the LORD rises and appears over you. 3 All nations will come to your light; mighty kings will come to see your radiance. 4 “Look and see, for everyone is coming home! Your sons are coming from distant lands; your little daughters will be carried home. 5 Your eyes will shine, and your heart will thrill with joy, for merchants from around the world will come to you. They will bring you the wealth of many lands. 6 Vast caravans of camels will converge on you, the camels of Midian and Ephah. The people of Sheba will bring gold and frankincense and will come worshiping the LORD. 7 The flocks of Kedar will be given to you, and the rams of Nebaioth will be brought for my altars. I will accept their offerings, and I will make my Temple glorious.

DO NOT BE AFRAID PHILIPPINES STAND STILL AND WATCH!!! FOR I THE LORD YOUR GOD WILL FIGHT FOR YOU!!!

Exodus 14: 13-14 (ISV) 13 Moses told the people, “Don’t be afraid! Stand still and watch how the Lord will deliver you today, because you will never again see the Egyptians whom you’re looking at today. 14 The Lord will fight for you while you keep still.”



Isaiah 62 Amplified Bible (AMP)

Zion’s (Philippine's) Glory and New Name

Because I love My Philippines, I will NOT shut up!

1 For Zion’s (Philippine's) sake I (Isaiah)/(Yiska) will not be silent, And for Jerusalem’s (Cebu's) sake I will not keep quiet, Until her righteousness and vindication go forth as brightness, And her salvation goes forth like a burning torch. 2 The nations will see your righteousness and vindication [by God], And all kings [will see] your glory; And you will be called by a new name Which the mouth of the Lord will designate. 3 You will also be [considered] a crown of glory and splendor in the hand of the Lord, And a royal [a]diadem [exceedingly beautiful] in the hand of your God. 4 It will no longer be said of you [Judah], “Azubah (Abandoned),” Nor will it any longer be said of your land, “Shemamah (Desolate)”; But you will be called, “Hephzibah (My Delight is in Her),” And your land, “[b]Married”; For the Lord delights in you, And to Him your land will be married [owned and protected by the Lord]. 5 For as a young man marries a virgin [O Jerusalem], [c]So your sons will marry you; And as the bridegroom rejoices over the bride, So your God will rejoice over you.

6 On your walls, O Jerusalem, I have appointed and stationed watchmen (prophets), Who will never keep silent day or night; You who profess the Lord, take no rest for yourselves,

7 And give Him no rest [from your prayers] until He establishes Jerusalem And makes her a praise on the earth. 8 The Lord has sworn [an oath] by His right hand and by His mighty arm, “I will never again give your grain as food for your enemies, Nor will [the invading] foreigners drink your new wine for which you have labored.” 9 But they who have harvested it will eat it and praise the Lord, And they who have gathered it will drink it [at the feasts celebrated] in the courtyards of My sanctuary.

10 Go through, go through the gates, Clear the way for the people; Build up, build up the highway, Remove the stones, lift up a banner over the peoples. 11 Listen carefully, the Lord has proclaimed to the end of the earth, Say to the Daughter of Zion, “Look now, your salvation is coming [in the Lord]; Indeed, His reward is with Him, and His restitution accompanies Him.” 12 And they will call them “The Holy People, The Redeemed of the Lord”; And you will be called “Sought Out, A City Not

Deserted.”

The LORD GOD Almighty also uses HIS Prophets to proclaim HIS Promises to His Beloved Nation the Philippines


The Promise of GOD to His Beloved Philippines delivered by the Prophet Cindy Jacobs on 2001.



The Lord would state to the Philippines:

"I am shaking whatever that can be shaken so no male would splendor in exactly what I will do.For I have actually waited on a generation that I might raise up a pureness and holiness in. And I am raising up firebrand.There is a leader anointing coming across the youth of the Philippines that will prepare the method of the Lord even into the middle east,” states the Lord.

” See and look exactly what i will perform in Mindanao, for I am going to go to in a manner that you can not imagine.I am pertaining to Mindanao” states the Lord,” as the God and the Lord of hosts and I am going to begin appearing” the Lord states” As an indication that I am going to genuinely alter the country, I am going to reveal myself to the guerrilla leaders and I am going to come” states the Lord,” And I am going to start in the locations in the Philippines that have actually been the bloodiest, the locations where the guerrillas’ insurrection has actually been the greatest and I am going to feature marvels and indications and miracles. And I am all set to put out a wonder blessing the Philippines such as the earth has never ever seen.For Indonesia they had a hurrying magnificent wind, however in the Philippines they will have the fire from paradise that will start to fall.And this will be a purging fire and I will state I will even go to even as if in a day, states God.Do not believe that I am unable to come in a day and start to decipher the inequities of the country” states the Lord.

”I am going to go to the military.I am preparing to come amongst the young military” and the Lord states,” There’s going to be a transformation of righteousness that comes within the military.I am preparing to dismiss whatever that have to be dethroned.For even the bowls of paradise are complete.” Oh I see the bowls in paradise are simply preparing to be toppled the Philippines and” I am going to spill out my splendor” and the Lord states,” I will eliminate the embarrassment that satan has actually aimed to put upon this country”.

And the Lord states,” See and look for even the blood of the martyrs sobs out even from Saudi Arabia.The blood of the martyrs sobs out from those Islamic countries and my Filipino people-they have actually laid their lives down. Do not believe I have not seen. Do not believe I am looking away. Do not believe I do not see you, Philippines, for I see you. You are the apple of my eye. You are a treasure unto me”.

And the Lord states,” This is the day and this is the hour when I start to alter whatever” states the Lord. I’m going to alter the judicial system. I’m going to dismiss corrupt judges. I’m going to start to expose, expose, expose, expose. And the lord states, “See and look exactly what I will do. For I will open my treasure chest from the Philippines. And I am going to start to launch financing from the Philippines, that will shock and shake even hongkong. For I’m preparing to move a circulation of wealth” states God,” And I’m getting to open the oil. I’m preparing to open that which remains in the ocean. I’m getting to come up with transformation even in the financial systems and the financing system”.

” Want to the University in Manila” states God.” For I will bring a revival that the …” oh my Lord … the Lord states,” Not hundreds, thousands and thousands and thousands are getting saved”. The Lord states, Can I touch an entire university? Yes. I can touch an entire university. I can feature my splendor and I can feature my power in manner in which you can not think of, for I am coming, states God,” I am coming and I will stay,” states the Lord.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page