top of page

GOD's Message to the Millennial Generation of the Philippines


Introduction:

GOD is raising up a New Breed of Warriors that are going into Battle for the Philippines, according to HIS Promises spoken delivered by HIS Prophets as ordered by their KING. - written by the KING and Commander in Chief YESHUA

The  KING of  Kings Army in the Philippines

GOD has spoken HIS Promise to the Philippines through HIS Chosen Prophets of different nations, one of these Prophets is Cindy Jacobs and this is what she is saying to our Nation - GOD's Beloved Philippines!

Cindy Jacobs 2001 Prophetic Word for the Philippines

Introduction:

The prediction was provided all of a sudden and extemporaneously last October 27,2001 The location was the “Capture the Fire” conference of Harvest International Ministries in California, U.S.A.

Cindy Jacobs, American creator and head of an around the world prayer network: Generals of Intercession, author of 3 successful books on prayer, prediction and spiritual warfare; and commonly acknowledged “prophet to the countries” was a welcomed speaker.

At one point in the conference, 2 of a handful of Filipinos there, Pastor Jerome Ocampo and his other half Annabelle, were called onstage. They were wished and asked to get the monetary “love offering” for the day to benefit the “Jesus Transformation” youth revival to be held at the Luneta in Manila the next month. Cindy Jacobs was welcomed onstage to make the call for assistance for the revival.

She instantly noticed a stirring in her spirit when Cindy came up. “Do not you feel a sense of fate on this phase?” When in 1996 for a conference, said the prophetically talented intercessor who had actually been to the Philippines.

”She was shaking,” remembers Jerome as Cindy turned to them. “It’s as if she could not keep back exactly what she wished to state. It simply took off, tuluy-tuloy.” In a high, clear, commanding voice, the words gushed out from Cindy in a gush, without a single time out. Her prediction was precise and exceptionally particular,” Jerome marveled. This is exactly what she stated:.

The Lord would state to the Philippines”

I am shaking whatever that can be shaken so no male would splendor in exactly what I will do.For I have actually waited on a generation that I might raise up a pureness and holiness in. And I am raising up firebrand.There is a leader anointing coming across the youth of the Philippines that will prepare the method of the Lord even into the middle east,” states the Lord.

” See and look exactly what i will perform in Mindanao, for I am going to go to in a manner that you can not imagine.I am pertaining to Mindanao” states the Lord,” as the God and the Lord of hosts and I am going to begin appearing” the Lord states” As an indication that I am going to genuinely alter the country, I am going to reveal myself to the guerrilla leaders and I am going to come” states the Lord,” And I am going to start in the locations in the Philippines that have actually been the bloodiest, the locations where the guerrillas’ insurrection has actually been the greatest and I am going to feature marvels and indications and miracles. And I am all set to put out a wonder blessing the Philippines such as the earth has never ever seen.For Indonesia they had a hurrying magnificent wind, however in the Philippines they will have the fire from paradise that will start to fall.And this will be a purging fire and I will state I will even go to even as if in a day, states God.Do not believe that I am unable to come in a day and start to decipher the inequities of the country” states the Lord.

” I am going to go to the military.I am preparing to come amongst the young military” and the Lord states,” There’s going to be a transformation of righteousness that comes within the military.I am preparing to dismiss whatever that have to be dethroned.For even the bowls of paradise are complete.” Oh I see the bowls in paradise are simply preparing to be toppled the Philippines and” I am going to spill out my splendor” and the Lord states,” I will eliminate the embarrassment that satan has actually aimed to put upon this country”.

And the Lord states,” See and look for even the blood of the martyrs sobs out even from Saudi Arabia.The blood of the martyrs sobs out from those Islamic countries and my Filipino people-they have actually laid their lives down. Do not believe I have not seen. Do not believe I am looking away. Do not believe I do not see you, Philippines, for I see you. You are the apple of my eye. You are a treasure unto me”.

And the Lord states,” This is the day and this is the hour when I start to alter whatever” states the Lord. I’m going to alter the judicial system. I’m going to dismiss corrupt judges. I’m going to start to expose, expose, expose, expose. And the lord states, “See and look exactly what I will do. For I will open my treasure chest from the Philippines. And I am going to start to launch financing from the Philippines, that will shock and shake even hongkong. For I’m preparing to move a circulation of wealth” states God,” And I’m getting to open the oil. I’m preparing to open that which remains in the ocean. I’m getting to come up with transformation even in the financial systems and the financing system”.

” Want to the University in Manila” states God.” For I will bring a revival that the …” oh my Lord … the Lord states,” Not hundreds, thousands and thousands and thousands are getting saved”. The Lord states, Can I touch an entire university? Yes. I can touch an entire university. I can feature my splendor and I can feature my power in manner in which you can not think of, for I am coming, states God,” I am coming and I will stay,” states the Lord.

Source Story: http://www.pinoyexchange.com/forums/showthread.php?t=139886

GOD's message to the Millennial Generation in the Philippines

I want to speak to the Joshua Generation called to fight and enter the Promise of GOD for the Philippines:

Yes you are young, but your gifts are strong and exquisite even though no teacher has taught you how to use them but GOD has raised you up at such a time as this for you will lead our people to the Promise of GOD for our Country. We, the older Millennials (the Calebs) will fight with you and guide you. Therefore, 1 Timothy 4 12 Don’t let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith and in purity. 13 Until I come, devote yourself to the public reading of Scripture, to preaching and to teaching. 14 Do not neglect your gift, which was given you through prophecy when the body of elders laid their hands on you. 15 Be diligent in these matters; give yourself wholly to them, so that everyone may see your progress. 16 Watch your life and doctrine closely. Persevere in them, because if you do, you will save both yourself and your hearers. Warriors: You will begin to feel so hungry and thirsty for GOD's word, never before have you ever felt so strongly for the LORD and HIS WORD starting today. "'In the last days, God says, I will pour out my Spirit on all people. Your sons and daughters will prophesy, your young men will see visions, your old men will dream dreams." Acts 2:17 and you will be doing even greater things far more than I! John 14:12-14

Echoing the Words of KING JESUS

So be it O GOD according to Your Word for the Joshua Generation of today! I claim this for you Ba Hashem Yeshua Ha Mashiach! AMEN!!! Picture below:

The Younger Joshua Generation of Today Such rare spiritual gifts and strong spirits, yes I am amazed how GOD has raised such breed of Armies just like you today Surely surely, You will do far more greater things than me



Deric my youngest Brother


Slick

Leader

Visionary

Obedient

Ambitious

Entrepreneur


He's going to make a new superhero because I don't see any superhero that resembles him.









Grace my Sister


What do you see Warriors? To me she looks like a Rogue and even more =)


Watch them, they're going to be a great somebody someday!

They will someday be leaders and trainers at the Boot Camp of GOD's Armies! #joshuageneration #kingsavengers #freedomfighters





What to do with a Millennial?

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page