top of page

Letters of Love to Rare Beauty

Here are the love notes I have written for my Mom Myra Flor, a Flower of Rare Beauty, her life a Masterpiece in GOD's eyes and mine:

Mommy Myra,

You are a Masterpiece - GOD's fine work of Art, because without you, I would not be me... I love you forever and for always.

My Birthday Greetings to Mommy Myra

To the woman I love who bears the name of Myrrh smelling, beautiful Flowers I love you so much thank you for your love... May these flowers speak volumes of our (King and I) love for you I don't need to wait until your birthday I want to show you everyday until your birthday :)

She is the best Mother for me because She taught me to ask for only the Best To wait for the Best so I can receive only the Best I'm doing my best to show her my love so I give her only the Best because she is the Best!!!

I will receive the Best Mom, because you taught me how!!! 1 Corinthians 14:1 Let Love be your highest goal

A mother's love is glowing ever more beautiful As she ages she's even more beauitful For the true beauty of a Mother Is the unfading love, ever beautiful inside... I love you Mommy!!! Thank you for teaching me all that I need to know in this life

I cannot thank her enough for a beautiful mother's love For all the hard work and effort to prepare food at our table For all the tears she cried when I was in rebellion For endless times she forgave me when I have hurt her No amount of flowers or love is enough to equal The love she poured out for me and our family No it's NOT Mother's day, I just want to appreciate Everyday until her birthday because I just want her to know

In honor of the greatest soldier I've ever known To the one who taught me the best lessons in life She is a woman of faith that moves mountains She is GOD's precious sweet smelling flower

The Best Mother in the World is My Mother Because GOD has chosen her for me...

A Mother, is what every soul in this world needs... But for those who do not have Mothers, it is my joy to share mine...

Today, I am really grateful for my sister For helping me choose the flowers for Mom's bouquet#5 for Day 5 Sisters are brought out by mothers I'm so blessed to have such beautiful Women in my life... GOD is so amazing!!!

Beauty was not built overnight It had to go through a lot of hell in life But when Beauty survives the fiery fires The ashes become the pillars of Light Shinning so brighty from a Beauty within Only Kings and Queens can love that Beauty hidden 1 Peter 4:8 Above all, love each other deeply, because love covers a multitude of sins

Mommy Myra Flor GOD said this about you “Your rewards in Heaven are full for you have fought so hard to serve GOD’s purpose in the Kingdom life on earth. For like Jacob you wrestled with the Lord GOD Almighty and you won because GOD has given you what you fought so hard for. The Lord showed me a picture of you in a frame with your name. For you are not an ordinary warrior, your name is listed up in the General’s List of Warriors. No! you are not an ordinary Warrior Fighting Battles in the Lord’s Name! Yes I see your picture with your name in a frame and there they lifted your picture in the Hero’s Hall of Fame. For you are my HERO Mom! Yes you are! And yes you have proven to me that indeed GOD’s word is strong and true because HE said we are more than conquerors! A Victorious conqueror, Mommy that’s how I see you!”

My Mother my Hero

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page