top of page

Yiska: The Night has passed, a Revelation of the Age to come


The Lord Relented

Exodus 32:7-17

7Then the Lord said to Moses, “Go down, because your people, whom you brought up out of Egypt, have become corrupt. 8They have been quick to turn away from what I commanded them and have made themselves an idol cast in the shape of a calf. They have bowed down to it and sacrificed to it and have said, ‘These are your gods, Israel, who brought you up out of Egypt.’

9“I have seen these people,” the Lord said to Moses, “and they are a stiff-necked people. 10Now leave me alone so that my anger may burn against them and that I may destroy them. Then I will make you into a great nation.”

11But Moses sought the favor of the Lord his God. “Lord,” he said, “why should your anger burn against your people, whom you brought out of Egypt with great power and a mighty hand? 12Why should the Egyptians say, ‘It was with evil intent that he brought them out, to kill them in the mountains and to wipe them off the face of the earth’? Turn from your fierce anger; relent and do not bring disaster on your people.13Remember your servants Abraham, Isaac and Israel, to whom you swore by your own self: ‘I will make your descendants as numerous as the stars in the sky and I will give your descendants all this land I promised them, and it will be their inheritance forever.’ ” 14Then the Lord relented and did not bring on his people the disaster he had threatened.

15Moses turned and went down the mountain with the two tablets of the covenant law in his hands. They were inscribed on both sides, front and back. 16The tablets were the work of God; the writing was the writing of God, engraved on the tablets.

17When Joshua heard the noise of the people shouting, he said to Moses, “There is the sound of war in the camp.”

Notice Joshua, he was a young man who was the assistant of Moses and every time Moses went up to the Mountain where GOD was, Joshua was there too. Joshua had rare spiritual gifts, He could see and hear the sound of a battle from afar.

18Moses replied:

“It is not the sound of victory,

it is not the sound of defeat;

it is the sound of singing that I hear.”

19When Moses approached the camp and saw the calf and the dancing, his anger burned and he threw the tablets out of his hands, breaking them to pieces at the foot of the mountain. 20And he took the calf the people had made and burned it in the fire; then he ground it to powder, scattered it on the water and made the Israelites drink it.

Yiska: The first initial warnings GOD made me write was through my personal facebook account where I had all my friends and church people that know me. But when I got home in Cebu (going down from the Mountain), my Mom asked me never to post anything on facebook again on that facebook account and I obeyed . 5 days after on June 14, 3 elder women (baby boomer generation) spiritual leaders came to my house, and asked me to close my facebook account because they did not believe it was from GOD so I deactivated it. But they did allow me to open a new facebook account. This I believe was the stone tablets that was broken down, because GOD's people have become calloused to their own idolatry in their hearts which was the worship of Baal through the queen Jezebel.

Exodus 34:1-7

The New Stone Tablets

1The Lord said to Moses, “Chisel out two stone tablets like the first ones, and I will write on them the words that were on the first tablets, which you broke. 2Be ready in the morning, and then come up on Mount Sinai. Present yourself to me there on top of the mountain. 3No one is to come with you or be seen anywhere on the mountain; not even the flocks and herds may graze in front of the mountain.”

4So Moses chiseled out two stone tablets like the first ones and went up Mount Sinai early in the morning, as the Lord had commanded him; and he carried the two stone tablets in his hands. 5Then the Lord came down in the cloud and stood there with him and proclaimed his name, the Lord. 6And he passed in front of Moses, proclaiming, “The Lord, the Lord, the compassionate and gracious God, slow to anger, abounding in love and faithfulness, 7maintaining love to thousands, and forgiving wickedness, rebellion and sin. Yet he does not leave the guilty unpunished; he punishes the children and their children for the sin of the parents to the third and fourth generation.”

Yiska: The second stone tablets GOD made me write was in Instagram and this time it was a visual tablet more than just words because Instagram had to be pictures and i think visual messages are more effective to my generation because I had fun making it. It is also the tablets that I shared to my other facebook account - this was my old business account, where my friends there were mostly my age and unchurched than the people going to church. I believe it was an account GOD wanted to speak to the World and my own Generation which was the Millennial or Joshua Generation. You see from that account, no man had ever asked me to shut it down... meaning the world and my generation are more receptive to the Warnings of GOD than the known elder spiritual leaders around me. Therefore, and I say this with sadness that the Generation of Moses which are the Baby Boomers, will not be able to enter the Promise of GOD for the Philippines because their hearts are too hard to be broken down, too proud to be taught, too high to be lowly and humble enough to learn. GOD said, this has a lot to the do with the yeast that has infected them through the many years of feeding and eating in the Religious World of Christianity created by Constantine. Remember that Israelites were hard hearted not only because of them being used to their old lifestyle of being slaves in Egypt, but they were so used to eating Egyptian food that they could not swallow anymore the Manna that came straight from Heaven. And this is not just the spiritual food but the physical one. Yes! GOD wants us to go back to the Biblical way of eating a healthy lifestyle. I have met a general of GOD's army here in Cebu, she is 8 years younger than I and GOD has been telling her the same thing and she had to sacrifice all the sweet food that she likes. See, we have one spirit, she is of another church but the Spirit is saying the same thing. But there will be Calebs, people who are of the Baby Boomer Generation, who are humble enough to learn and follow a younger leader such as Joshua who will lead the Philippines to the Promise of GOD for our Nation. I am not that Joshua, but I am the sister of that Joshua, the supporter of that Joshua, the friend of that Joshua and the wife of that Joshua... The Joshua's are the men of the Millennial Generation. My husband is also a Joshua. Wait and you will see him be with me soon because this Joshua will be the one teaching the men and I will be training the women. This Joshua is an Israeli and to my surprise this Joshua is younger than me! (okay this will be greatest test of submission a woman will ever know hahaha!!!) but he will fight with me for our country so we arrive in GOD's promise for our Nation and after the reign of our present King Rodrigo Duterte, we will go back to his country to fight greater wars the world will ever know.

Jonah 4:1-2

Jonah’s Anger at the Lord’s Compassion

1But to Jonah this seemed very wrong, and he became angry. 2He prayed to the Lord, “Isn’t this what I said, Lord, when I was still at home? That is what I tried to forestall by fleeing to Tarshish. I knew that you are a gracious and compassionate God, slow to anger and abounding in love, a God who relents from sending calamity.

Yiksa: After I have been Prophesying and rebuking GOD's people around me here in the Philippines through Facebook and other Social Media, GOD has finally brought rest to my restless Spirit today. He has threatened to take some lives around me if they had not repented! But I see now that they have repented and cleansed so that they can take up their calling in HIS kingdom and fight for the Battles that are up against GOD's kingdom on earth. But unlike Jonah, I am not angry that GOD did not deal with people according to what they deserve for I myself also did not deserve to live if not for the relentless prayers of my mom and the people that had known me at the time of my rebellion, I am no better than anyone, we are all human that have fallen short of GOD's glory, we have all sinned, and perhaps it was my time to pray for them too because they have prayed for me. I have learned from the mistakes of the great men and women of the Bible and I pray to GOD to be better than they were.

Romans 13:11-14
Romans 13:11-14

The Day Is Near

11 And do this, understanding the present time: The hour has already come for you to wake up from your slumber, because our salvation is nearer now than when we first believed. 12The night is nearly over; the day is almost here. So let us put aside the deeds of darkness and put on the armor of light. 13Let us behave decently, as in the daytime, not in carousing and drunkenness, not in sexual immorality and debauchery, not in dissension and jealousy. 14Rather, clothe yourselves with the Lord Jesus Christ, and do not think about how to gratify the desires of the flesh.

Psalm 90:10 says,

“The length of our days is seventy years – or eighty if we have the strength.."

Isaiah 23:15,

At that time Tyre will be forgotten for seventy years, the span of a king’s life.

By the testimony of two witnesses a thing is confirmed (John 8:17). Moses (the author of Psalm 90) and Isaiah testify that a Biblical life span is 70 years.

Referrence- https://gracethrufaith.com/ask-a-bible-teacher/confirming-the-70-year-life-span/

Yiska:

If 70 years were given to a Man, I am already half of those number of years, I am 35 years old. And for the first half of my life, everything was but a blur to me, darkness all around, I was sleeping most of my life... But just this very year! Something incredible and amazing happened, when I started fasting on March 1 to 3 under the covering of my spiritual father Artemio Pacle, (together with an organization that seeks to unite the Body of Christ - JESUS Reigns), my Spirit began to wake up!!! The Sleeping Beauty suddenly awakens to the truth that she is and always have been the KING's Princess Bride. A princess because she is the daughter of the KING of Kings - Yeshua. A Bride, because HE is in love with her and she is in love with Him too and accepts His proposal to be His Bride. And so today, I am exactly 35 years old and 74 days old based on the Hebrew or Biblical Calendar. Ever since the month of May 2017 that I was in Europe, the strangest things began to happen to me. I have been writing Notes through my Facebook account, about my Spiritual Highs and Experiences in Europe, it was May 22, 2017 and exactly 50 years ago (1967) was the 6 day Jerusalem War and I am basing this on the Hebrew Calendar. Only today did I realize that the events GOD led me to write were to testify of HIM calling me to serve HIM, to partner with HIM in the Battles that are about to take place in my Nation and in Israel in the future. These are not just a physical war but a spiritual one because everything that happens on earth have already taken place in the Supernatural Realm of the Spiritual.

Around 9am May 24, 2017, I was in Switzerland and suddenly the Spirit within me began to Prophecy through Facebook. I could not understand why I was doing what I was doing! But I knew that day was week of Jerusalem's Jubilee, they were celebrating their Victory 50 years ago in Jerusalem where Israel attacked their enemies that have surrounded them and have won! That same day, GOD woke me early at 4am, causing me to pray for our Beloved President Rodrigo Duterte, and for GOD's Beloved Nation - the Philippines. A day before that, the rebel group in Mindanao began to invade our territory and so our Beloved President issued a Martial Law at the very same time I was praying for him!!! And all this has happened during the week of Israel's Jubilee. See how GOD moves through HIS biblical time and seasons.

I write this because GOD made me understand the new name HE had given me which is Yiska which means the Night has passed. It also means the One who beholds, I behold a KING, meaning I can see Him.

The child that beholds or sees JESUS

I am one that beholds the Beauty of Jesus, I see Jesus and I see the beauty of people in Jesus. Truly at 35 years, I see that the darkness of this world is passing away and everything that had been concealed and hidden from our eyes, GOD is revealing at this time and season. We are standing at beginning of the end of the Great Book in Revelations, and yes our Names are written in the Lambs Book of Life because you, my dear reader, like me sees the unseen, seeks the Kingdom Secrets like hidden treasure and follows the TRUTH - JESUS our Messiah and KING!!!

Ever since I fasted those first 3 days of March which are Adar 1 to 3, 5777 of the Hebrew Calendar, my life has never been the same. GOD is so amazing! I'm telling you! If you are surprised at the things GOD made me write, I am more surprised!!! Because honestly, I am not that smart or wise. I am just a simple ordinary filipina-chinese girl who lives in Cebu City, to wonderful parents with amazing siblings! And if you believe you are as ordinary as I am, GOD will use you as much and far more than HE is using me now!!! I love you GOD's beloved Soldier, we may or may not know each other physically on earth, but I will be dining next to you at the Marriage Super of the Lamb!!!

Truthfully yours,



Yiska, Beholder of the Shekinah Glory of GOD

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page