top of page

Empowering the Filipina to empower the Filipino - Changing Culture and History for the next Breed


Dedicated to: The Beautiful Queens of the Philippines

In Honor of: My father Dennis and my spiritual father Bro Cez

Warning: Ladies, before you read this, please know that my words will hurt you but because I love you, I need to hurt you! I tell you the truth, in love because you are walking and treading on dangerous paths!!! I really don't care if you will hate me for it, because one day if you do not heed my warnings, I won't be there to tell you I told you so, I will not be there anymore...

This note is for my Millennial Generation Filipina... I never teach people of the Baby Boomer Generation, it is not right for the younger to teach the older, my mother taught me to respect elders so if you are an elder, this is not for you, but you are welcome to read.

Proverbs 27:6 Wounds from a sincere friend are better than many kisses from an enemy.

I write this because I am your friend, I am not your enemy. I write this as a daughter to a very good father Dennis, not because I am a wife, but because GOD has already prepared a very special man for me, GOD has been training me to be the kind of wife GOD wants me to be for this very special man. I write these things for you my friend, my sister, millennial mothers, neighbors, my beautiful Filipina, according to GOD's order and command to me in

Galatians 6:4-6 NIV

4 Each one should test their own actions. Then they can take pride in themselves alone, without comparing themselves to someone else, 5 for each one should carry their own load. 6 Nevertheless, the one who receives instruction in the word should share all good things with their instructor.

I write this today as GOD was showing me something in a birthday party. You see, the Filipina women are a mixed breed of Filipino, Chinese and Spanish descents here in the Philippines. The typical Filipina are strong and bold like tigers, (Yes I was like that and I fight to stay free from that) and for me we come in too strong because there's just too much stress in our faces day after day as we fight the battles of providing and protecting our families like every good mother or sister should. But really? Is it a woman's role and responsibility to provide for our families? Is it our role to protect our families???

Read here the truth in GOD's word:

Men provides - Women helps

Fathers provides - daughters helps

Genesis 2 AMP - The Creation of Man and Woman

15 So the Lord God took the man [He had made] and settled him in the Garden of Eden to cultivate and keep it.

GOD created the Man first so he can cultivate land or do the WORK to provide food for the family.

18 Now the Lord God said, “It is not good (beneficial) for the man to be alone; I will make him a helper [one who balances him—a counterpart who is] [i]suitable and complementary for him.”

The woman was created after man to help man, to balance him, if HE provides the food, then she cooks it, if he builds the house, she makes the home, correct? Therefore, Men are the Leaders, Women are the man's helpmates. It's not wrong for women to work, but it is wrong for women to do most of the providing for the families, because this is not GOD's design. I believe it is okay for women to earn more than the men, but it is not okay for her to rule over him just because she earns more than he does. Women, don't do this please... you really are putting a curse on your own life when you displease GOD. Yes, the men and women's roles are interchanged because women tend to step up and rule the game when the men in their home slack around and leave their families hungry and famished. The women become jezebels because of the way men are, slackers! But how do we deal with a man who slacks??? I had a friend once told me that to have a husband is like to train a dog, I was really alarmed when she said this! A dog? A man is a dog??? Wow!!! This is unheard of!!! I never heard of anyone describe the man they married as dogs, so if they are dogs then what do we call these dog's wives? Yes! You already know! Be very careful with your words ladies, because you eat a very bad smelly foot when you do that... when you say your husband is stupid so what are you that you chose to marry this guy? You're worse than he is no??? I'm sorry that I have to be tough with you, it's because you are too calloused to see what you have become!!! And when you react violently to my posts on facebook, that's a bad move girl, because you are exposing your jezebel to the world! Common' now! you are wiser than that!!! Get rid of that spirit! This is a warning out of love because you, my dear are my friend!!! Nobody knows I'm talking about you but you are clearly reading and judging everything GOD makes me write when you respond in hate... now I love you my friend! and I am telling you now, that just because you still have not seen GOD deal with the jezebels in my life, doesn't mean HE is not looking!!! If you are going to wait for that to happen, by that time, it will be too late for you because you are testing and mocking GOD by your disobedience to HIS word! So if your husband is slacking, not stepping up, not being a real man, what do you do? Use your charms to uplift him, encourage him and build him up. You don't step on him and rule over him, this is not pleasing to the eyes of GOD! Humble down and get your game on girlfriend! We can do it!!! GOD has given us charms and beauty so we can use them wisely on the men GOD put in our lives.

1 Peter 3: 1 Wives, respect and obey your husbands in the same way.

Ephesians 5:22-33 (NIV)

22 Wives, submit yourselves to your own husbands as you do to the Lord. 23 For the husband is the head of the wife as Christ is the head of the church, his body, of which he is the Savior. 24 Now as the church submits to Christ, so also wives should submit to their husbands in everything.

Learn to respect the men GOD put in your life because when you lose that respect, you lose his love and the most tragic thing this world has ever known is a broken family or divorce.

I can tell you many stories of great marriages that ended in divorce because the women disrespected and stepped on their men! And don't you dare abuse the man GOD gave you because you will be sorry one day... you will be sorry.

Women submits to the authority and leader of the House and she learns from her husband as he teaches her.

Daughters learn from the teaching of their fathers.

2 Timothy 2: 11 A woman should learn in quietness and full submission. 12 I do not permit a woman to teach or to assume authority over a man; she must be quiet. 13 For Adam was formed first, then Eve.

Ladies, are we quiet when the men is trying to say something? Or do we want to have the final say in all things? Why do we have to know it all? Why do we always have to but in when they are trying to teach us something? Why can't we just try to listen to what they are saying? Why is it so hard to learn from them? Have you ever thought about this?

I write these things for the women, because men cannot tell their wives that they are not obeying GOD, I have to tell my sister, my friend, my neighbor that we are not obeying GOD because I am a woman myself, makes more sense for GOD to use a woman to tell another woman she is disobeying the LORD GOD Almighty.

Women takes cover under the protection of her husband or the leader of Authority GOD put in the House.

Daughters obey their fathers because he is their protector.

1 Corinthians 11: 7 A man ought not to cover his head, since he is the image and glory of God; but woman is the glory of man. 8 For man did not come from woman, but woman from man; 9 neither was man created for woman, but woman for man. 10 It is for this reason that a woman ought to have authority over her own head, because of the angels. 11 Nevertheless, in the Lord woman is not independent of man, nor is man independent of woman.

Covering is a symbol of protection. So when our husbands, our brothers, our fathers tells us to do something or tell us not to do something, we better listen and take heed because I had rebelled from my father by being with a man he said was not good, and when I didn't listen I got a very bad beating!!! If you wan't to know what I am talking about - read Chapter 4 - The Deceived Rebel of My Story of Me "Yiska". In all the years of my life, my father never imposed anything hard on me, even when I was with the wrong relationship before. But this one particular guy, my father told me to stay away from because he felt something bad but I was hard headed, I didn't listen and so I learned it the very hard way. I want you to learn from me. Learn from my wounds my dear, learn! Because if you are hard headed like me, you too will get a very bad beating and I say this with love, because I do not want you to go through the hell that I had to go through. And don't go telling me that I deserved that because when you disobey GOD by not listening to your husband or father, you will also deserve that kind of beating! Don't be maldita now! Heed please! But anyway if you still chose to disobey now, and end up in divorce later, you can always turn your mess around by preaching to women why it's not good to disobey GOD. Would you rather like that? or heed GOD's warning now? It is up to you... GOD can warn but it is still up to you.

When GOD designed man and woman in this particular way, it is because HE has a purpose for it. When we defy the laws of GOD, we get the beating and we will be sorry. But we don't have to be sorry if we completely and fully obey GOD's word by heart. We are not perfect, but we strive to perfection because we are the sons and daughters of the living GOD!

Matthew 3: 8-10 NIV

8 Prove by the way you live that you have repented of your sins and turned to God. 9 Don’t just say to each other, ‘We’re safe, for we are descendants of Abraham.’ That means nothing, for I tell you, God can create children of Abraham from these very stones. 10 Even now the ax of God’s judgment is poised, ready to sever the roots of the trees. Yes, every tree that does not produce good fruit will be chopped down and thrown into the fire.

Luke 3:8-14 (NLT)

8 Prove by the way you live that you have repented of your sins and turned to God.

Galatians 6:7 New International Version Do not be deceived: God cannot be mocked. A man reaps what he sows.

Okay let me put it in a modern day language:

If you sow disrespect, you reap divorce and disrespect

If you sow non-submission, you reap divorce, and nobody will obey you, not your children, not anyone under you

If you say you are a christian and you do not act like a bible believing obeying christian, nobody will believe that you are a christian and GOD will not believe you are his child too.

I love you my dear, it's time now to switch sides =)

Beautiful Reigning Queens and the next generation of Greater Queens the world will ever know: Changing Culture and History for the Philippines, raising and building a Generation of Greater Queen Titans!!!

Every woman will always be a daughter... forever for always

Queens that glows with true beauty from within

Submissive wives always reap greater Prize

In honor of: Ruth the Moabitess,

- the gentile that became one with Israel by faith and marriage,

-the Great Grandmother of King David "the man after GOD's own Heart"

- the ancestor of JESUS the Christ, KING of Kings, LORD of Lords, my Commander in Chief!

HaMashiach YESHUA, Adonai, HaEmet, HaDerech, HaDavar Elohim, HaChayim, Melech HaMelech, Mashiach HaElohim, Moshia HaOlam, Aleph v' Tav, Elohim Ben Yachid, Kadosh HaElohim, Ben Elohim Chayim, Tsaddik, Kedosh Ha-Elohim, HaSha'ar, HaPalat, Immanuel, Ben Ha'Av, Hu Haba'!!!

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page