top of page

Symbols of the Rulers in a Land


Written Starting: July 29,2017

Written in My Haven in Cebu

Shabbat Shalom!!! I want to write about what happened during the week. I count the blessings He sends on me and I also write the hidden things GOD reveals to me so everyone who is reading, not just I, will understand the Spiritual Battle we are facing in our Beloved Land - The Philippines.

My Blessings:

Everyday I am grateful for the family HE chose to raise me from. And this one particular day, I drove my Mom to the Organic Market to buy some Organic Farm Produce. That night, she cooked for us, and I'm telling you, it was the surprise of my life because it was the first time she cooked for us (as far as I can remember because we always had a cook or a yaya that did house chores for us, this is the way of life for a middle and high class family in the Philippines) I was surprised because she never cooks because she is a business woman and she is excellent at what she does, she is passionate for business. During my earlier years, she told me that there's no value in cooking because there's no money there... hehehe (See that's how a business mind works) and I'm like ok... and I guess that's why I never learned to cook until I was alone in a foreign land in London. I know my Mom doesn't like cooking, just because you are a wife or a mother doesn't mean you ought to cook, not everyone should be a cook because some mothers make excellent lawyers or doctors. I do not discriminate what a woman ought to do with her profession and my mom chose well for herself and I understand that she may not be fond of cooking but she cooked that day and I really don't know why... but to taste my mom's cooking that day was really a surprise for me. Why would one do something they didn't even like? Something must have inspired her no?

Today, I enjoyed my Shabbat with our cousin visiting from Manila, Mom and my sister. I drove us for an hour to West 35 in Balamban because this is my Mom's favorite place and really I didn't want to drive that far but I felt that Mom should be rewarded for the hard work she does for the family. It was also timely because we had our cousin with us. As we arrived that place, we sat on their cafe and I've been to this place many times before but only did I discover that the name for this lovely restaurant on top of the mountain is called the Haven Cafe!

Ok if you are reading my posts for the first time, you would not get it. So please read other post with the title of "The Haven at...." so that this Haven will ring a bell to you too.

My Haven in my Cebu Home

My Haven at my Cebu Home

My Haven in Florence, Italy

My Haven in Florence Italy

Idolatry - Symbols of Sin:

After visiting West 35 Haven Cafe, we went down and I dropped my cousin and sibling off to the Temple of Leah. This Temple erects at one of the mountains of Cebu and here are the photos my cousin took of it:


Symbols of Sin:

Paganism is the ultimate representation of a Nation's sin against GOD. Whatever Graven Images erect in the High Places of the Land, reveal who truly rules the Land. People who are in a certain religion don't know they are sinning because they are blinded by the tradition and doctrines that are taught by their religion. Yes GOD judges all of humanity but HE judges more those who know the truth and yet does nothing about it.

What you don't know will still hurt you because ignorance is not an excuse. But what you do know will hurt you even more... So what do we choose to do? To know or not to know? But it is my duty as a Follower of YESHUA to broadcast the Truth!



The Journey to the Wilderness


Continued: August 12, 2017

Location: The Watchtower in Milagro, Ormoc

Shabbat Shalom!!!


Cebu, the Queen City of the South, the land of my birth and the land I was raised. Cebu is the foundation of the Nation's Idolatry, the Center of Babylon, where Baal was first established and is crowded by many Jezebel Prophets. How tragic it is that not too many years ago, I hear from an organization of Watchmen in Cebu called The Cebu House of Prayer that Cebu City has become number one in all Asia, committing crimes in human trafficking. Cebu! My City? I was shocked. How come it was never in the news? How come, only the watchmen knows? The Media people are hiding many things from the public and it is GOD's will that the Truth be told and hidden dark sins be exposed. And I write these things because GOD has commanded me to write and expose the Truth.

The Marian Curse is strong in Cebu because the St. Nino was first established there. Recorded in Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Santo_Ni%C3%B1o_de_Ceb%C3%BA

The History of St. Nino in Cebu: On April 14, 1521, Magellan presented them (local Cebuanos) with three gifts, a cross, an image of Mary and Santo Nino de Cebu as a part of their baptism, and a strategic alliance for territorial conquest.

Exodus 20:3-5 Good News Translation (GNT)

3 “Worship no god but me. 4 “Do not make for yourselves images of anything in heaven or on earth or in the water under the earth. 5 Do not bow down to any idol or worship it, because I am the Lord your God and I tolerate no rivals. I bring punishment on those who hate me and on their descendants down to the third and fourth generation.

I am grateful for the Catholic Religion, because without them, the Philippines would not have been a Christian Nation. But a Nation bearing the name of JESUS and defiling it brings against us great judgement upon our land. That is why for many many years, we are a poor country, looked down by other Nations and even we look down on our own selves.

I was raised in a Family of another faith and commonly known as "Born Again" believers, this is a church or group of people who came out from the Catholic Church along with the many other denominations called Pentecostals, Baptists, Evangelists and etc but are unified by their common ground and that is Protestantism. We are called Protestants because this body or church came out of the Catholic Faith protesting some of it's Catholic doctrines yet are still following the same way of worship with Catholicism. For example, worshiping on a Sunday and celebrating the birth of YESHUA, calling it a "Christmas" on a Gregorian appointed date December 25. Protestants are therefore closer to the Truth than Catholics but even though Protestants do not worship idols unlike the Catholics, we are still guilty of disobedience: We are guilty of

Omitting or Disregarding some of the Commands of the Bible and calling it irrelevant and making it void because it is no longer applicable to today's modern life.

I say this because GOD had brought me of out Babylon all together just recently during the 7th Watch of 10 Av 5777 (PH Time). Babylon is a system, a kind of way, a Religious way of worship where the WORD of GOD is not completely obeyed. So today I am without any Religion. I just read the Bible and follow what is written there. Ever since GOD has called me to be without religion, I was right away "weird" "crazy" "strange" and "heretic" because I did not conform anymore to any religious system.

1 Peter 1:7 NIV

These have come so that the proven genuineness of your faith--of greater worth than gold, which perishes even though refined by fire--may result in praise, glory and honor when Jesus Christ is revealed.

But to be a follower, one has to pay the price of being persecuted, condemned and fought against. Even though I never fought against people's old religious beliefs, the people around me and even my own family, did not allow me to follow my faith because it is not known or unheard of. For example, I have already been wearing the veil to cover my head since May 24, 2017 during our family vacation in Switzerland, in obedience to the word GOD in the New Covenant:


1 Corinthians 11 GNT

5 And any woman who prays or proclaims God's message in public worship with nothing on her head disgraces her husband; there is no difference between her and a woman whose head has been shaved. 6 If the woman does not cover her head, she might as well cut her hair. And since it is a shameful thing for a woman to shave her head or cut her hair, she should cover her head.

The Great Exodus

But when we came home to Cebu from Europe, my Mom did not allow me to wear the veil anymore. And I completely understood why she reacted that way, because she couldn't explain to people and it was not her obligation to explain anyway, why I was doing what I was doing, even though I explained to her the Word about Head Covering, she insisted along with 3 Elderly Religious Women who visited my home on June 14, 2017, that I do not wear the veil anymore. Of course, she didn't have to explain to people why I was doing what I was doing, and if people wanted to know, they can always ask me, but I wonder why they never bother to ask me but rather ask my mom who also didn't understand what I was doing. I was approachable, and I would love for them to ask me because it is an opportunity for me to share my faith. But they don't ask, they just question my poor mother. So I had to stop wearing the veil for her sake because the Elder Women explained to me that I have to obey my parents in the Lord and they are right especially that I was still living under their house, but in my heart I still wanted to wear the veil. My spiritual father Artemio had approved of me wearing the veil, because HE understood this Truth that Brides of Christ are supposed to wear a Veil. My LORD JESUS had also explained to me that if only Christians obeyed this commandment of wearing the veil, we would be able to win the Jews, Muslims and even Satanist to JESUS, because all 3 religions wear the veil or head covering!

The head covering or the Veil is a symbol of submission to a covering, the Spiritual meaning of this covering is usually a male leader, first and foremost to GOD our Father who gave those commandments to us. Then to our fathers, our spiritual fathers, and leaders in the government. Christians when we read the Bible, we feel it is only in regards to the spiritual aspect, but how can faith be real if not shown by our actions? We believe JESUS is Lord and Savior but we do not obey the very things HE commanded in HIS word to do. Therefore, when the believers who know the TRUTH because they read it and yet they do not act on it, will cause the whole Nation to great sins, because GOD holds the Spiritual leaders of every Nation accountable for the sins of the People. This reminded me of the Nation of Israel. The Holocaust was the worse kind of judgement a Nation ever had to go through, the murder of 6 million Jews had shocked the whole world caused by just one evil man - Hitler. But the things GOD allows us to go through in this world is not without reason. And I know this is very hard to swallow especially for the people of GOD, that the Holocaust had happened because the Spiritual Leaders during the time of YESHUA/JESUS, had murdered - a most horrific kind of death by crucifixion, the only Son of Yahuah יהוה that the FATHER had sent to save HIS chosen people and the whole World. But it is not in vain that everything on earth had happened the way it did, because even the most tragic things that happen in the World is still under GOD's permission. Nothing ever happens on earth, without GOD allowing it. GOD is Sovereign and HE will always be in control.

(Added Oct. 11, 2017, on my visit to the Holocaust Museum

The Question every Jew must be asking in their minds would probably be: Could we still believe there is a GOD? Or trust a Sovereign GOD who allowed the murder of 6 Million Jews - the people GOD chose to be HIS own and promised to bless? I challenge every Jew to ask GOD, to seek answers because when they ask and keep asking with all sincerity in their hearts, they will easily find the answer to every question of every human heart. If only they were brave enough to ask... I pray for GOD's grace on every Hebrew man or woman reading this post today. That they see their #jewadvantage)

OUT OF BABYLON:

Revelations 18: 4 New King James Version

4 And I heard another voice from heaven saying, “Come out of her, my people, lest you share in her sins, and lest you receive of her plagues.

5 Av 5777 at 2nd Watch of the Night

I went to a Mission Trip with my spiritual father Artemio Pacle to Bohol. But there was much resistance from my mother on the eve of the departure because of the conflict and accusations that the religious organization (seeking to unite the Body of CHRIST - where she belongs) has against him. She tried to stop me from leaving Cebu when we were already at the Pier, but I was already all packed up and ready to go, her reasons where not making sense anymore. The Boat departed at around sunset of IL Time and I felt chains breaking lose from my Mom towards me. Pa Artemio, felt the same way in the Spirit, that this event was the start of my "coming out" of my Babylon. We did our mission successfully throughout Bohol. I enjoyed our time out there, but it was also exhausting for me because we were always on the go.

9 Av 5777 Journal entry:

Ichabod - "The Glory has departed"

My Haven in Cebu Home

I come home at 10am brought by Pa Artemio Pacle and Ma Celia from the Mission we just successfully undertook in Bohol but when I arrived, everything seemed strange especially in my room. I felt that EL SHADDAI was no longer there in the Haven were I used to sit... the words echoed within my Spirit"the glory has departed" 1 Samuel 4:21, Shekinah was no longer in my home, I felt EL SHADDAI left my home. I slept at 12nn and at 14:00 awakened by my Mom calling me to go to the TV room not knowing anything until I got there that I was set up by a family meeting... their words attacked me and were painful but I was unusually strong not letting their careless words penetrate thru to get to me.... it was the grace of YAHUAH holding me up... I then remember that I accidentally fasted lunch because I was too sleepy to eat... I felt the sudden need to leave my home, since EL SHADDAI was no longer there, there's no reason for me to stay there too. I packed my bags for tomorrows trip to Ormoc and I packed for more than 3 days because I was planning to stay longer than what was required of me. Planning to work in Ormoc if ELOHIM is there, I will go where He is... I just want to follow HIM wherever He leads me.

So that day I packed more than my planned number of days for Ormoc for another mission I have on Friday morning. I left my home on Thursday 10 Av 5777, at the 7th Watch and I was crying on the boat because I know that the enemy was doing everything they can to hinder GOD's plans from succeeding in my family. I arrive Ormoc 3 hours later, a day earlier than my scheduled NLP Training appointment. I toured around the City of Ormoc by foot and enjoyed it.

Today, 19 Av, I write these things in a Wilderness that GOD had brought me forth. I have been sent away by YAHUAH from my own land - Cebu and local people (Cebuanos) just because I chose to follow the LORD and everyone close to me had turned against me. But ironically, the place where I sit, lay my head and eat is also another house of Babylon. When I first came to sleep here on Sunday evening 13 Av, I never planned to go back because of the idols that dominated the entire house!

14 Av, I went to IsraAid headquarters to supposedly volunteer for work but the project manager offered me to work part time and I passed my resume and stayed in the staff house near Sabin Resort for the Night. But at 23:30, the LORD awakens me and instructs me to leave the House that represented Israel because the work they were presently doing in the Philippines, which was good (humanly speaking) was never good enough in the eyes of GOD. So, I delivered the message to her in a more worldly and subtle way of saying it because the Israeli woman who I talked to was a Buddhist, not Jewish. GOD had always trained me that when delivering messages, I have to speak it in a way that will be understood by the receiver, so I had to speak using their idioms and terms. I also delivered a message to a young American Girl and I gave her the words of 1 Timothy 12 "Do not let anyone look down on you because you are young..." because you can do far greater things than what the Israeli woman or I are presently doing and accomplishing in our lives. After delivering the messages, I left that place of security and was now on my own going up to the Mountains where it was high and farther from the City, a place called Milagro, Ormoc. This is the place where many statues dominated and I was hesitant to go back here but GOD made it clear to me during the 3rd watch of the Night that he awakened me from my sleep that HE was sending me to a High Place in the Mountains. HE confirms it through HIS word in the book of:

Micah 4:10 NIV

Writhe in agony, Daughter Zion, like a woman in labor, for now you must leave the city to camp in the open field. You will go to Babylon; there you will be rescued. There the LORD will redeem you out of the hand of your enemies.

I know that the LORD had sent me where I am now, because I feel very much at peace here and His Presence in this place is sweet and beautiful.

I stay in the grand and serene home of two faithful servants of GOD - the Roura Couple. GOD surely has looked upon the house and the people that have welcomed me into their home. The Heavenly Father sees their hearts that truly love HIS only Son JESUS. GOD is about to do miracles for them and for me in this place. And the LORD has described them to me as the modern day Cornelius during the time of Peter in Acts 10 . The LORD says they are people with religion that GOD approves in James 1: 26 NIV Those who consider themselves religious and yet do not keep a tight rein on their tongues deceive themselves, and their religion is worthless. 27 Religion that God our Father accepts as pure and faultless is this: to look after orphans and widows in their distress and to keep oneself from being polluted by the world.

Finally I had come out of my own Babylon, and there's no other place I'd rather be than to be in the Center of His will in the Wilderness of Miracles.

Beautiful Sunsets in the land of Miracles


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page