top of page

Biblical Calendar

How GOD affects my days


Written on 5 Shevat 5984 / 14 January 2024

20:00 @Papa V's Good Food Escario



What's with the Biblical days??? Accordingto me, Yiska and the faith GOD has given me, I always believed that GOD's days played an important role in my life. I don't know but it started on 2010 coming home from London, after a significant encounter with YESHUA in the room of my apartment, my life has never been the same. I sought GOD in all the places in the world where I was because there was a hallow within me that I couldn't seem to fill while I was in Cebu, where all the comforts of life, the security of family surrounded me and choked me, a lot of times drowning me, I sought for the Spirit of the Living GOD because where HIS Spirit was, there is freedom. One of the things that I felt drew me closer to GOD was following HIS biblical dates. I followed it like I was living it. Observing the feasts that both Israel and the Arab Nations celebrated. I aligned myself to GOD's calendar the best I knew how. Fast forward 14 years after, today HIS WORD has proved true:



And because I believed that the Hebrews days would impact me significantly in my life, it is what I believed it! It was erev Rosh Hashannah that I texted a very important person who would play a very signficant role in my life starting the day that I asked for his help on the 29th of Elul 5983 at 9:37 in the morning and he replied to my SOS text message on the 1st of Tishrei 5984 6:52am September 16, 2023 Gregorian date - the very first day of the Head of the Year of the Civil Biblical Calendar for the Year 5784, but I have changed the year 5784 to 5984 becaue I don't believe we have 200 more years to live but only 16 more years to live before this world comes to an end and the New Beginning begins. So let me talk about the Biblical Calendar Months and it's important Feasts in the simplest way I can starting with the 1st Month that GOD has chosen to be the beginning of HIS Year: Nisan


Nisan - Aviv


Scripture: This month shall be unto you the beginning of months: it shall be the first month of the year to you. Speak ye unto all the congregation of Israel, saying, In the tenth day of this month they shall take to them every man a lamb, according to the house of their fathers, a lamb for an house: And if the household be too little for the lamb, let him and his neighbour next unto his house take it according to the number of the souls; every man according to his eating shall make your count for the lamb.(Exodus 12:2-4 KJV)














Tishrei -

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page