top of page

Chapter 4 - The Deceived Rebel


Chapter 4 The Deceived Rebel FRIDAY, JUNE 2, 2017

Written in:

Brussels, Belgium

In the Van on the Road to Germany

Darmstadt, Germany

A Captive's Story

This Chapter is dedicated to the Rulers and Knights of the Dark Side and to the Warriors who have fought for me and the Warriors in Training

In a world where Kings and Queens ruled, Princes and Princesses’ discovered their true identity by understanding their place in their Father’s Kingdom, in every story ever told ever since the beginning of time, Magic was present and actively involved. There was the good, there was the bad. Everybody had a role to play and a side to pick. The question is: Which side are you in?

Once upon a time in a far away land, there lived a young prince in the land of Israel. He was a young man, happy and innocent with his parents both kings and queens of their little home in the town of Samaria. He had two older sisters, both equally beautiful. But the ruling king suddenly dies when the prince was only at a tender age of 11. The young prince suddenly receives supernatural powers after the death of his beloved father and became king. But his young heart couldn’t cope with the loss, for the pain was too much to bear and everybody around his family had their own affairs to attend to. So he sought out the powers that had been passed down to him. He had the power to read minds and the power of charm – the ability to hypnotize people to do his bidding. At the age of 16, he became a model because he was tall, strong and handsome. One day he meets a most beautiful woman, very much more mature than he is, 30 years his senior but it did not matter, he fell in love with her because she had a certain beauty he could not resist. They were happy together for 15 years until one day the land of Israel had banished his queen and sent her back to her hometown in Cebu, because their love was not acceptable and they would not give her legal rights to remain in the country of Israel. He could not bear living a day being without her, he had to be with her. By this time, he was already a successful soccer player in an Israeli Soccer team but love had conquered his heart and so he resolved to leave everything behind to be with her. At the airport, his mother the queen kneels before him begging him not to leave their kingdom, for who else would rule their kingdom since he was the only king left. She threatened to kill him if he left with a knife in her hand ready to slice his neck, but without a doubt in his heart, he left his home and to an unfamiliar place he had never been before. Set out to be with the woman who captured his heart and his life, he arrives in Cebu, and they are happily reunited. But without a job, they struggled to live in a foreign land since she could not earn anymore at the age of 60 plus. So he goes into the field to look for food and low and behold he meets different kinds of people. There was a noble man that he was drawn to be with, a local Chinese businessman who owned Farm in Cebu. This noble wanted to help him find a job but struggling to make ends meet himself, the noble sought the help of a young lady whom he knew to have a noble heart to help the people of his kind. July 2014 – The Charm – the Bait “Christine! I have met a Christian jew! You have to meet him” I got a call from my noble Uncle. He is Uncle because he is my Dad’s long time friend, but they are not related by blood. But if you look at them standing together they look like brothers! I’ve known Uncle Arye (as what he likes to call himself) since I was maybe 7 years old, we go to the same church together and I come to his house with my brother to swim in their pool. He has always been who he is, he is a man passionate for Israel. And because I keep hearing him say Israel! Israel! Israel! I grew a love for Israel too. He then tells me the story about this Jewish guy in need “He is a football player in Israel and he is in Cebu to be with his beloved girlfriend whose age is far from he is.” I thought “Hmmm a Jew in need? Now is my opportunity to show kindness to GOD’s people” so I look him up in the Internet and read about his life.


“What a very interesting story this guy has! He is in love with a maiden far more mature than he is, surely this man must have a golden heart!” I thought to myself. As I look at his picture, I said to myself “he looks ordinary, but his beloved looks very much like his mother, surely this man has a good heart.” We finally met at Starbucks with Uncle Arye and his wife, the Jewish guy whose name is Antonio Azaria. I was shocked to see such a skinny man, far from what the pictures showed me in the internet.”Kaniwang! (how skinny!) What happened to him? He lost so much weight” {Warriors: He has been fasting because his father has been telling him to do so} Immediately I felt pity for him {Warriors: This is the first emotion they will try to get from you, to win your heart}, and so I promised to help him get his visa to stay and work in Cebu. {Bait taken} My mom and my younger sister followed us in Starbucks to meet this man who is in need. Uncle Arye says “get her number Antonio” so we exchanged numbers and that very night he texts to thank me for being kind to him. The following days, I focused on helping him get his visa to work and stay in the Philippines. July 2014 We were on our way to JCentre to go to the Bureau of Immigration to get some requirements and as we entered the mall, my boyfriend at that time his name is Oren who is in Israel keeps coming back to my mind and so I told him, “I have a boyfriend who is one like you and he is in Israel, I am doing this for GOD and not for anything else” just to let him know the intention of my heart. He says “Yes yes of course, I do this for my woman that I love so much her name is very much similar to yours Maria.” {Marie is my first name which means Rebellion} After getting the requirements in the Immigration office, I offered to treat him lunch at Mang Inasal because he looked like he had not eaten in days. During our meal, in my mind I think to myself “What a poor man, he is so lost, I need to help him establish his life in Cebu, I understand what it’s like to live in a foreign land” and to my surprise, he tells me “I can see that you are thinking to yourself that I am so lost you need to help me.” {Warriors: he did not read my mind, the devil cannot read minds, he hypnotized me to think what he wants me to think} I was wide eyed so shocked! How does he know my thoughts? He tells me “I have special gifts from GOD.” I was charmed and very much curios to know his GOD. “Wow! that’s amazing, we have to talk about this more. I love GOD too, but what is the name of your GOD?” He says, “I am catholic, Jesus is my GOD.” “Wow! We share the very same beliefs of loving the same JESUS! This is amazing!” Because even though I was not catholic, for me as long as we love the same JESUS then we belong to the same family.

As the days went by, Uncle Arye suddenly brings him to my home and I was surprised to see him there. Immediately, my parents liked him because he was just so charming and friendly. Mom wanted to help him too, planned to make him and his woman caretakers of one of our Compostela lots. He said he would love to cook for our family and so we invite him to cook and just be with us. We felt like he was our brother, so easily we connected to him even though we barely know him. My mom tells me one day, “Let’s offer him a place to stay in our house as a stay in worker.” I said “But what about his girlfriend?” She told me “Ah they’re not good together and he said they are always fighting”. I did not expect mom to be so helpful to a stranger but I took it as a confirmation that he truly was a good man, because it was very hard to please Mom, I know her, even most of my friends are afraid of her because she is very strict with people we hang out with. Nobody can enter our family that easily. She has warned me to be careful of certain friends in the past and true enough, these ‘friends’ betrayed me. I really didn’t know how to read people the way she does so I just trusted her intuition. Well, Mother’s knows best! So now he was already living in our house, cooking for us. Antonio has been telling me that he has been victimize by the woman he loves her whose name is Maria Pobadora, by not telling him that she has been married after all, with 4 children all adults, and he only found out when he arrived in Cebu. I believed him because there was a certain joy being around him. Everybody liked him, and in fact he has been telling me that my parents wanted me to be with him because of the way they treated him right away. And it was true, my parents were fond of him. But he was always complaining about his girlfriend one day he said they are no longer together because he finished it off with her. Then the wife of Uncle Arye, Aunt Didi dreamt that my Dad is being chocked by a snake. Uncle Arye says, it’s the motorcycle that Antonio is using from her ex girlfriend, if they are no longer together, let him return it, so we forced him to return it because he was unwilling to return it. He says it belonged to the daughter of his woman Maria – Inday.

Spellbound Every morning I would wake up and go to my meeting place with my Abba at our Veranda. But before I started my time with the LORD, Antonio would come to talk to me, and I couldn’t continue anymore because we had something to do. One morning, he told me at the Veranda. I want to tell you something he says, “GOD told me that you are the one for me. Yes you are the one for me!” Without a doubt he stole my heart from the one who already owned it – my boyfriend in Israel. [Oren: I am sorry for hurting you like this, please forgive me] I was excited because finally I found my better half – one who hears the Voice of GOD, because I felt like I was the only one hearing the voice of the LORD. I never thought someone is as crazy as I am! But here I was full of hope and excitement, he is the one, the one I have been waiting for. But I didn’t know how to break it to my boyfriend. One day, while we were cooking in the kitchen, I finally found the courage to break it to my boyfriend and he again saw my thoughts, he said “Aha! I see you and you are thinking how to break up with your boyfriend!” and I again I was so shocked how he could read my thoughts. I felt empowered: this man was truly something special, he will redeem me from all my pain and hardship that I had gone through.

The Cold Break Up So, breaking up with my ex was not as hard as I thought it would be. In fact, I was heartless. I told him plain and straight, “Because you said you could never love GOD the way I did, I don’t want to be with you anymore.” He was so shocked he told me “This is a mess but I still want to fix it”. But I told him the truth, that I had already kissed Antonio and he asked if we had sex and I said “No! That rule of sex after marriage still remains no matter who I am with.” He knew I was telling the truth, but he was so hurt and angry he stormed out of my life with leaving me with these words “you don’t know GOD, you are a fraud, you are going to hell, GOD will never forgive you, he will never forgive you.” And he exits out of my life but he never failed to say goodbye to my 2 youngest siblings. I felt sad but not as bad, because I thought to myself, this guy really doesn’t know GOD coz if he does, he would never say that GOD will never forgive, because I know my GOD, HE always forgives. So there, I was free to be with Antonio. But the atmosphere in the house suddenly changed, suddenly my family didn’t like Antonio as much anymore.

The Rebellion

It was my mother’s birthday August 18, 2014. Antonio had cooked a special dinner for us, but he came to the dinner table late, he seemed troubled. I wore my favorite new red dress. {Dark Knight: I wear it now as I write this story because the LORD told me to. I don’t hesitate when HE instructs me to do something, I just obey. but I bet you know the reason why HE told me to do this as I write this story because there are many things you know more than me} In the dinner table, my parents talked about my ex boyfriend in Israel. We were both hurt because we were already together so we decided to go to Uncle Arye’s house after the birthday dinner and talked to them that we want to be together, but that my Mother is against it. And the next day, in the house Antonio felt so sad, he was even crying because of the dream that he had last night. I said “what’s happening to you, tell me the dream, tell me!” He told me that he dreamt he was in the farm of Uncle Arye digging gold in the cave but then the stones fell on him and he died. I was going up the mountain to see him in the cave but when he died, I was the only one who saw his soul. {This dream has a meaning I will explain later} Confused with the way he was so upset about a stupid dream I told him “Antonio, you are not going to die, believe me you are not!” But he was still crying, my words didn’t matter to him. One day my parents calls us to the TV Room (TV Room Meeting can only mean Serious Family Meeting). We were being confronted because my mom asked me if we were together and I said yes and that I love him. But they greatly opposed us and I was wondering why because I thought they liked him for me. My Dad tells him “I feel so betrayed by you, how can you have a relationship with my daughter? We brought you here to help you, how can you take care of my daughter when you barely have enough to feed yourself? We picked you up from the streets because you have nothing and this is how you repay us?” Hurt by his words, Antonio cries… he doesn’t defend himself. The decision was final, he had to leave the house. I didn’t know what to do, and he keeps telling me that they don’t like him because he is poor. I didn’t know what to believe, still confused about what was going on, but I couldn’t leave him behind. The more I felt pity for him {Warriors: Pity is a very powerful emotion that can be used against you so do not listen to your emotions listen only to the Voice of Your Commander in Chief}. So I helped him find a place to stay, I was stressed because he did not know where to go. My mom says “he is a grown man, let him be” I didn’t listen. They told me, “We don’t want you to be with him.” But I did not listen. I was already hooked and chained by the love that I thought I have found. But I was sincerely and convincingly deceived and so I disobeyed, I rebelled. First Encounter with a Warrior of Light I went to my best friend Gaily’s house, to introduce her to him. But when we were there, my best friend was very disturbed to see me with man. My best friend is a person who loves the LORD, I learned from her testimony how to hear from GOD by daily reading the Word of GOD – the Bible. When we were in highschool, she had already developed this very close relationship with the LORD. She was faithful to the GOD of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. In fact, it was the LORD that told her the man she will marry, through the Rhema Word of GOD, she eventually married JR after 8 years of being in a relationship. {You see Warriors GOD has a different timeline for all of us and we need to understand the signs of the times of the LORD for our lives} Gaily was a Warrior of Light, the moment she saw Antonio, her spirit could not rest. She was so disturbed she asked me to come to her house the next day alone. So I told Antonio that I was going to see her again alone, but he would not allow me to be alone in her house. I was going to leave him at Jcentre but he would not allow me to go alone, so I brought him to her house but he stayed in my car. I told Gaily that he was there in my car and I think she wondered why I can’t just leave him somewhere. But it wasn’t my decision not to be away from him. Antonio, didn’t want me alone with her because he knew that Gaily was a Warrior of Light, and that she could influence me to leave him. Antonio had told me after I met with Gaily that he didn’t trust Gaily, he said that she would not want us to be together. And he was right, because Gaily was already a mother, she was so concerned that if her own daughter was seeing that kind of man, she would not be able to rest. She could relate to what my mother would feel because she was a mother herself. She explained her concerns to me, but I didn’t listen to her because I had doubted her for communicating one of my friends who betrayed me. And if only I had forgiven this friend during that time, I would not have doubted Gaily’s concern towards me. [Tinee, it’s okay I have forgiven you already, forgive me for not forgiving you for so long] For you see Warriors, the slightest sin of unforgiveness and bitterness that we allow in our hearts, is a doorway that allows the devil’s foot to step into our lives. {Refer to Ephesians 4:26-27 Do not give the devil a foothold} Gaily until today is a Warrior of Light, she told her husband how angry she was because it felt like I was “gigapus sa spell or bound in a spell” She knows because her spirit is strong in the LORD. I know she fought hard for me in her prayers! {Gaily: Thank you mam! I lab you!} But he separated me from every friend that I have, he did not even allow me to have Family Lunch every Sunday anymore. {Note Warriors: Isolation Tactic}

September 2014 The Struggle to make ends meet I decided to not work for the family business anymore, my mom let me be. My long time colleague from Ayala Land Inc. Carlo had messaged me on facebook that he was hiring managers and agents for the new company he was managing – Tytan Properties and they had a big project in Mactan called Tambuli Properties. So we both applied and I was hired as Sales Manager and I hired Antonio as one of my agents. It was the perfect job so we can be together all the time. He already found a place to live in Capitol for only Php2000.00 per month. I was surprised that he was complaining about the place because I thought he was used to the hard life. He told me that there were people around the place disturbing him especially the prostitutes that would knock on his door to offer sex with him for free but he told me he never had sex with any of them because he only loved one woman and that woman was me. {Warriors: you know that a man like this feeds on the lust of his flesh so he has been having sex all along that I was with him}. Uncomfortable with the dreams and experiences he has on that place, I transferred him to another place closer to our office in Tambuli. He stayed in a One Studio Apartment in Escario. Although we rented the apartment together, I would never sleep inside his apartment at night because my Mom will always text me every night to come home before 12midnight. I did not want her to worry, so I always go home because it is not right for me to live in with him anyway. One Friday night, we celebrate Shabbat (Friday night dinner breaking of bread for Jewish families) together, we prepared dinner at the common balcony of his apartment. As we ate, he tells me “you know god is in me.” I said “that’s right, GOD is in me too, the Holy Spirit.” He says, “No no, you don’t understand, god he lives in me.” I was confused this time (didn’t I just say the same thing and now he said no?”) Then he lights the candle in front of us and looking at his eyes turning to yellow I was horrified because I saw a Hideous being inside of him, I saw him. My eyes wide opened, “I see someone inside of you! Who is he?!” He says, “see! you see? You see him?” I said “Who is he?! Who is he?!” He says, “you don’t know who he is? You don’t recognize him? That’s god!!! he lives in me! And just horrified by this being that I saw, I said “If that is GOD, how come I don’t recognize him? That could not be him, he looks like he is angry and laughing at me like he is about to kill me!” and then he just laughs the most evil laugh I have ever heard. I never realized it at that time that I was already face to face with the devil. That very same night he suddenly places his hands near my stomach and speak in tongues that I know is not the spirit of GOD, it was Latin and Aramaic he says and I right away I told him to stop because I was so scared the moment he spoke strange words. I know what it was like to speak in tongues because I grew up in a church, but the spirit of that tongue scared the hell out of me! And then he would tell me that he would see souls, dead souls asking for bread, asking for food, trying to talk to him. This I could never figure out why he could see souls. I know that in the Bible, the Spirits of the dead never return to earth when they depart their bodies. {Ecclesiastes 12:7} And he even brings me to the cemetery of my grandmother to ask for forgiveness from her. Antonio forced me to speak to the dead and I have repented from it because I know that this is a great sin to the LORD. {Refer to Leviticus 20:27, Deuteronomy 18:20-13, Isaiah 8:19} Antonio was trying to defile my spirit. Every time we were out in the streets and he sees a Buang (Crazy/insane person) he would point at the person and say “see that man, he has legions inside him!” He had also told me one day that JESUS spoke to him saying “I was not born in Bethlehem but in Galilee” This is a lie! He was born in Bethlehem!!! {Dark Knight: Read my Bible the New Testament in Matthew 1, Luke 2}

I had so much doubt about being with Antonio but I continued to be with him anyway because I just felt like I couldn’t leave him, he needed me, I need to help him. {Warriors: Savior Complex – not good! Only JESUS can save, we can only intercede through our prayers but we can never save someone, we have to understand our positions and roles in serving the KING lest we fall to our own mistakes}

The second Encounter with a Warrior of Light But his gifts were disturbing me so much, so I decided to bring him to a Prophet and Healer who holds office in the Sanctuary of Maranatha Christian Fellowship. Her name is Sister Nene, she is a woman who has the anointing and power of GOD. We have counseling sessions together and during this time he would tell Sister Nene that my family is against us and that he loved me because even when many woman would tempt him to have sex with him, he would decline them. But it is only now that I know that she knew he was not telling the truth. Sister Nene knew exactly who this man is, but she could not tell me upfront for fear that I might be destroyed under his hands when the truth is revealed at the wrong time. After 2 counseling sessions, Antonio also understands the power and authority of Sister Nene in the Lord, he tells me, “that woman is powerful, she can cast out demons!” {Warriors: demons know who you are in the Lord, I smell fear from the breath of his mouth right there} He was afraid so he told me one day, we will not go to her anymore she doesn’t want to counsel us anymore. But I didn’t believe him, I still find time for us to go to her but one day she did not want to see us anymore, I was shocked and sad because I did not know how to help him anymore. But I know that Sister Nene had not stopped praying for me and Antonio until the Spirit of GOD allowed her to rest. [Thank you Sister Nene] November 2014 – The Pizza House Don Antonio We did not like working at the Real Estate Office anymore, because Antonio said that my friend Carlo is not fair to us. That Carlo favors only the other managers and did not care about me. Even though we worked hard to find buyers for Tambuli, we could not find any. Antonio would tell me from time to time that his life was cursed from the very beginning. Their family held a curse. The younger Sister had stolen the boyfriend of the older sister, his father having sex with his Aunt. He said that his mother was a witch. But I could not believe it because Antonio’s mother was a sweet lady. She would call me from time to time even though she couldn’t speak English, she spoke in Hebrew to me and would tell me “Please do not leave my son Antonio.” I could tell from her voice that she loved me and that she is so grateful that Antonio is with me. Antonio would tell me that her mother hated Maria. Of course, what mother would want their child to be with a woman with the same age with their mother right? I could not understand why Antonio hated her mother, she would tell me that she killed his father and that she used to do voodoo on him. All kinds of stories but all I have is love for his family, I know from my heart that GOD loved Antonio and his family, GOD even loves Maria Pabadora and her family.

Third Encounter with a Warrior of Light So we left Tambuli and decided to make a Pizza Business. We found a beautiful little place perfect for a Pizza House and the owner of the place is a sweet woman named Ester. Little did I know that this woman was a Queen in the Kingdom of GOD, holding an office at the Church in Cebu Congregation as prayer intercessor and volunteer, but she doesn’t hold any title or position in the church, and she is a wonderful housewife and mother to her Family. For whatever title hold we here on earth, be it Doctor or Laywer, Businessman or Teacher, is really of no significance and not related to the roles we hold in the Spirit Realm. From the name Ester, you can already tell that she has a queenly anointing. I liked her right away, she was a very sweet lady. She was not strict with us in terms of rent and she liked us very much too. Her spirit was drawn to us. Her husband Tito Booch, owns the place and they live right beside us. So anything we needed, we just knock on her door for any rent concerns. We worked hard to set up the Pizza Business and we called it Don Antonio Pizza. I was happy during this time, because it felt like we were going somewhere. Ever since Antonio was working as cook in our house he had been talking to me about setting up a Pizza Business (mind conditioning and repetition is a way of manipulation) and so after our Real Estate, I agreed to finally build this business with him. I spent Php 100,000.00 to invest in the Business. He was the cook, I was the cashier, dish washer and accountant. I would not leave the money with him because he keeps losing his money, he is not responsible enough to hold money. During this time we also found a new place for him near my home, an apartment in Wisdom St. Peace Valley, the landlady is a nice woman. Antonio was very cunning, he had haggled the rent price from 12,000 to 10,000. He had a way of charming and manipulating people, he does this with lies. So I used the income from the Pizza to pay for his rent. Antonio told me he never smokes but he always acts like he is smoking invisibly and I would be bothered with it but I never questioned him because I believe what he said. In the pizza house, we met all kinds of people, and there were people who really liked his cooking because he was a good cook. He taught me to NEVER EAT from Anyone’s hand. And I always wondered what it meant. Only now I understand that because he puts his potions and spells in the food he prepares, his magic would work best to the person who was eating from what his hands have prepared. And being in that Pizza business made me eat his cooking every day. But when I served the customers, he would maliciously accuse me of flirting with the men and we fought every day. He was angry all the time. He became a different person from what he was during the first time we met. He started abusing me mentally, emotionally, and verbally. He started calling me “a bitch, a slut and fat” I was so hurt that I could not fight back with words. I became violent and began to hit him with my hands. I never thought I was violent deep inside, but he brought out the very worse of me. He would not hit me back because he told me he would never hit a woman. One day I tell my friend Lorie that I have been hitting him, and she warned me to stop doing that because he might one day retaliate, and I heeded her warning. She had a point [Thank you Lorie]. One time he was abusing me again and we would fight everyday shouting, but it was so timely that the people from the government came to our Pizza house to inspect our Sanitation as a requirement for Business Permits. Antonio was caught abusing me. They had angry looks on their faces and they never gave us the permit because they saw that Antonio was abusing a Filipina in the Philippines. I never told anyone the suffering I had been through for fear that people would hate him more. One time we fought so hard he takes out a knife and says I will kill myself, but I could not bear him slicing himself so we fought for the knife, he could have killed me right then and there. I know that I could have died in the hands of a Most powerful Sorcerer. But the LORD was not blind to any of this, Mam Ester would hear our fights, and as I cried, she would cry with me and pray for me. One day she came to our Pizza House, and held my hand and cried. I felt comforted knowing that someone was carrying my burden with me. And I felt I could trust her because she loved Antonio like a son. We could feel it in our hearts that she truly and deeply cared for us. Antonio could tell that she was already intruding into our lives. So Antonio told me not to tell Mam Ester anything and I obeyed. But one day he told her about our lives, and Ester told me that Antonio had already told her everything but instructed her not to tell me. I was happy because now I could speak freely with her about anything. So I told Mam Ester how I met Antonio and how he was rejected by my family. Antonio had been so troubled with a Jewish community in Cebu called Chabad where Uncle Arye had brought him when they first met. I have met these people from the community because I wanted to listen to the teachings of Judaism. These people are my friends, they know me. When they knew that I was with Antonio, they were angry at him, they began to threaten him, at least this is what he tells me. He told me,” why are you so important to them?” He could not understand why they fought against him when we were together. He maliciously said, “they are all in love with you that’s why!” But he would always blame my mother for everything, he said your mother, she is evil, I make her cry blood! I didn’t understand why he hated my mother so much. But now I know because today as I cried to my mother and thanked her for all her prayers for me, she tells me she has asked the people in church to pray with her for me, Pastor Timmy and Achi Grace, Tita Ge, Toni my best friend and Bishop Eugene, the Prophet also assigned to me has prayed and fasted with my Mom just for me to be delivered from the dangerous hands of a Powerful Sorcerer. [To all the Great Warriors who have fought for me, I want to thank you so much for praying and fasting and crying for me, I am alive today because of all your prayers, I honor you today]{Prayers offered in faith truly saves lives} The Churches But all the while we were together, I never stopped going to church. During the time he was still cooking in my house, I brought him to my church and he hated everyone especially my Pastor. He said everyone in the church was evil, just evil. I found him outrageous to be saying such things. We eventually started looking for other churches. We have been through many churches, and one time we were worshipping in a church called “Emmanuel Fellowship” I started to raise my hands in worship, he would keep my hands from going up, he held it down. He didn’t like any of the churches that I brought him, but he would still keep coming to church with me for fear that I will change my mind about him, because church was a very important aspect of my life, ever since I was young my family had trained me to be in church every Sunday and until today it is implanted in my heart to always have church life. He knew this and he didn’t want his cover to be blown so he comes with me. Mam Ester invites us to her church, the church of Recovery she says, and I never heard of this church before so I was curious. Surprisingly it was the only church that Antonio felt comfortable to be in. I was glad because it felt like we already found a home. I was tired to church hop. The church was very different from the churches I was used to. They don’t have a band, they sang hymns, but I liked their way of worship to the LORD. They were strong in giving exaltation and adoration to the LORD and they frequently called on the name of the LORD JESUS. This church taught me how to exalt the LORD without inhibitions, to call on His Name everyday saying “Oh Lord JESUS” everyday and Antonio and I practiced saying Oh LORD JESUS. Antonio was even baptized in water in the Church in Cebu Congregation but he told me, it’s not as powerful as being baptized in the Jordan River in Israel. I didn’t care what he thought, I felt happy that he was baptized no matter what because I wanted to save his soul so much. This church was also deeply rooted in the word. When I first read their devotional, I had a hard time understanding their terms because they used different terms like God’s economy, recovery and more. But because Mam Ester had mentored us with doing “Morning Revival” (the way they call their morning devotion) my own devotion to the LORD was restored because I had stopped doing my devotion time when Antonio arrived in my life. The LORD began to speak to me once again through His word with the “Morning Revival” as my guide. Antonio and I were being mentored by Mam Ester in her house and I felt so happy during those times because I felt that someone was watching over us. But one day Antonio would suddenly feel angry when Mam Ester’s son would pass by. He said that her son liked me but this was never true. In fact Mam Ester’s son is too young for me but he was always so malicious of every man that I come in contact with that he instructed me never to “beso beso” (kiss the cheek) of any guy friend that I have. I thought maybe he was jealous, but one time I “beso beso” my cousin Edmar and I never told him, but he knew that I greeted him with a kiss and he was so angry for disobeying him. I didn’t understand how he knew and why he wouldn’t allow me to greet them that way. But now I know that it was because he put a spell on me, and the affections of pure love from another person would wear his spell off. For the greatest cure for any spell to be broken would be the pure love of another person. Just like in the fairytale movies. They say what breaks the spell is true loves kiss. But the truth is, it doesn’t have to be a kiss, it can be a hug, a smile, a prayer of pure love from any person. But love is more pure than the love of GOD? The love of a mother or father towards their child. Encounters with the LORD While we were in the Pizza Business, we would read the Bible together. Mam Ester had given Antonio her own Bible, it was a big black Bible and he really appreciated it. He said it was the first time he read the Bible because he never read it before. He had a different book which was passed down from his grandfather. I let him watch the Movie “The Passion of the Christ” with me and he saw how hard I cried when the movie got to the scene where my YESHUA / JESUS was crucified. He just looked at me dumbfounded and I also looked at him surprised that it didn’t mean anything to him. “Didn’t he love my JESUS? Why is he unmoved?” I thought to myself.

We also went to the Woman’s bible study meeting with Mam Ester at the house of Sister Sandra, a sweet lady from the Church of Cebu Congregation. The older women that met in the Bible study were passionate for GOD’s word, one day, Antonio began to speak about the Book that was passed down from his grandfather, he said “It is a book more powerful than the Bible” and the Older women who were strong in their spirits fights back at him, “What do you mean there is a book more powerful than the Bible? The Bible is the most powerful book in the world!” and they continued to defend the word of GOD until he sat down on his chair and shut up. I was silently laughing to myself because he was overpowered by such strong spirit filled women.

There was also a time when Antonio told me one day “God he never forgive the sin, he never wash the sin, he never forgive, the blood never washed the sin” (he had broken English because he was not fluent) and I was so angry for this lie that my own spirit began to fight back and defend the truth that I know in my heart and shouted back at him “JESUS died for me and HIS blood and cleansed me of my sin and I am forgiven! HE has forgiven me! HE has forgiven me!”

I knew this from the central core of my being and when I finished saying those words, Antonio suddenly collapsed and I’m glad we were seated in my car because I did not have to catch him if we were standing up. He passed out for a while and when he woke up he just said “what uppen?”

We finally closed our Pizza business on February 2015, because I was already so tired from fighting, I had no strength anymore to be with him. While we didn’t have a business, I would come to his apartment because he required me too and I would just play games on my cellphone just pass the time. I didn’t even know why he wants me there all the time. Then he would force me to drive him to his soccer practices in Talisay and I really felt like his slave because I realized I couldn’t say no to whatever he tells me to do except one thing. Every day and night he would invite me to come to bed with him, but he already knows my stand regarding sex before marriage. He would urge me and ask in his sweetest voice, “Let’s make baby… small bambino” but his urging would not work on me because he keeps on treating me bad, I didn’t even want to kiss him anymore because he sapped out all the love I had for him. He would even invite me to elope with him and say “let’s marry and runaway…” but every time he would say that, the Spirit of GOD would always remind me “I gave Gaily a great wedding and a wonderful love story, don’t think I can't do the same for you….” And I would believe His voice speaking to me and would never elope with Antonio. Even though I had been suffering I would just pray silently even though I didn’t know if GOD was still listening to me and say “GOD please deliver me from my misery O LORD, have mercy on me LORD JESUS….” The Truth slowly revealed But all this time, I have been suffering I always wondered why I could not leave him. Why am I staying??? What’s going on? I could not figure it out until one day, I caught him talking to Maria his old lover, and she had accused him of seeing him with another girl (which was me) he lied to her saying it was a Japanese client that he had. They talked as if they never broke up. I was so shocked! And when he knew that I was there listening, he locked me up in the other room of his house and he takes a bath. But I was already afraid that he might kill me so I escaped to my house and ran to Mam Ester’s house. When I arrived she tells me “I have something to tell you, the LORD revealed to me this morning that Antonio is possessed” My eyes suddenly open! That’s right! Now everything makes sense. All the strange things he would tell me that I could not understand. Like when he told me that he had 110 (one hundred ten) names. I’m like what?! I only have 2 names! Why would he have 110??? But only today I know that he had 110 demons inside of him. He would tell me he could fly… There was one time, he would be so angry at me at 12 midnight, coming home from his soccer practice, he would text me to come down from my house and meet him at the gate. I would not be responding anymore because his texts did not make sense and he would say “I am Antonio king of Samaria….” And then text me Latin words I would never read because I felt so scared. Then he tells me “I am flying into your house, come into the window and look at me….” I would never look at him but pray silently “O LORD, please protect me and my family, LORD, don’t allow him to harm my family, this is my battle, let him only harm me pls….” and then my guardian dog - Cobe, so small yet so fierce, would bark at the balcony of my room and he would not stop until my fears faded away and then he came towards me and I pick him up from the floor because I could see that he wanted to comfort me.

{Warriors: Pets protect us and they can sense the spirits of a person and the atmosphere giving us signs when to pray hard and when to stop, it is important that you have one but not mandatory} After knowing that he was possessed GOD had made me realize that he was a witch after all. So I borrow a book from Tinee (the friend I wasn’t able to forgive, and I am so glad she already forgave me or else she would not have let me borrow her book, thanks Tinee!). This book entitled “HE CAME TO SET THE CAPTIVES FREE” by Rebecca Brown, has already been in my hands since I was 15 years old. But I was too much afraid to read it because it was scary.


This book was about the story of a great Powerful witch in the States she became the Bride of Satan and she decided to cross over from Darkness to Light and she was able to do that and survived. Yes, Dark Knights, you can crossover and JESUS can set you free. The moment I opened the book, I never put it down until I finished it, no fear was in my heart because I had a mission to help Antonio crossover. I could relate to everything the book was saying! I understood everything right away because I was going through it! Dark Knight, find a copy of this book, you can order this online. The great witch has successfully crossover and is now saved by grace and the power of the blood of the LORD JESUS CHRIST.

Antonio had strange rings on his finger, but there was one ring that particularly stood out. He said that the ring was given to him by a “Mananambal or Albularyo or Mangkukulam or Mangbarang” from Talisay” where Maria his woman had brought him when they arrived in Cebu. GOD revealed again to Mam Ester that he had to let go of the ring on his finger because it was the ring that made him act so weird. When he would not wear the ring he would talk normally to us during our mentoring. Mam Ester and I prayed so hard with so much tears for Antonio in our homes and against the ring that one day he couldn’t wear the ring anymore because it would burn in his finger.

Antonio used another ring when his finger would burn on the magical ring he had

One day at the Senior Citizens Park, he tells me that my father is trying to take me away because he sees visions of me seated in the plane. And he said that once I leave we will not be together anymore, we would separate. I didn’t believe him because the hold he had on me was so strong. But come March 2014 my father tells me “We are going to America for our yearly vacation, are you coming with us?” And with hope in my heart I said yes! GOD knew I was ready to surrender to the LORD and so HE provides a way out. I told Antonio I am leaving for the States and he begs me to stay, he lets his mother call me to convince me to stay but I have already made up my mind, my spirit was tired, I could not fight for him anymore. So when the day of my departure was near, he came to my house to say goodbye and to my surprise he cries and gives me a ring, he made me wear it like a pendant in a necklace and he said to me “you really are a woman with a pure heart” For the first time I felt he was telling the truth… and then he goes to his own home and at that moment in my heart, I prayed that even though I could not save him from the dark powers that has chained up his soul, that I had left a seed of GOD’s love in his heart. That I had showed him that JESUS lives and that HE died for him and for me. Until today when GOD reminds me of Antonio, I pray for him because I know that the prayers offered in faith will save a soul. He was just as deceived as I am. THE GREAT ESCAPE I arrive in America with my Family still communicating with Antonio over Viber and Facebook. But even though we were far, he still had ways to make me cry over the words of abuse he would throw at me. I was physically far from him but I was never free yet. We traveled all over America but my heart was still in chains but the day of my freedom came when I came to the Palace of a King and Queen in Texas by the name of Alduane and Desiree. We were going to live in their house in Houston. I was happy to be there because I felt I could share what I’ve gone through with my long time friends. Alduane used to go Word for the World Cebu, this is our church in Cebu. Alduane was a very energetic and passionate person, and I just loved him as my brother, and because he was chubby I called him Papa bear, in fact my friend Kristin and I called him Papabear when we were still 15 years of age. Desiree became his wife so I called her Mamabear (even though she wasn’t chubby). Desiree’s father Dennis (same name with my Dad) is a Pastor of Word for the World Zamboanga, she was a Pastor’s kid. But little did I know that she was a most powerful Queen Warrior and that GOD had assigned her to fight for my freedom. She could already sense that there was a battle before we arrived in her Houston Home. One day in their house, the Spirit of GOD instructs her to ask all the members of my family to pray over me and they all circled laying hands on me. But I didn’t feel anything, just cold and distant. Nothing happened. The second time around she asked me to talk to my Mother about what we have gone through and this time my mom and I were speaking from our hearts. I remember my mom saying “you have lied many times to me, you have allowed Antonio to use our car even though I told you not to…” and I didn’t defend myself because it was true, in fact my car has been so damaged because he keeps on crashing it and I always all the time own up to his accidents, I just bowed my head. My father comes in the room and my two brothers Dean and David. I felt so ashamed of the person I had become because of this man I was with and so I was sitting on the floor I have never felt so low in all of my life… Then suddenly, my Dad comes to the floor where I was and hugs me… and says “I forgive you I love you Achi….” and I break down and cried so hard…I screamed “I’m sorry Daddy I love you…” and we hugged for so long and then he says “the spell is broken” and in the Spirit, I could literally hear chains falling down the floor and I asked forgiveness from my mother too… (I cry now when I remember that moment because it has touched the deepest part of my heart). Then Desiree asks me to give up the ring that I wore as a pendant in my necklace and I give it to her and I silently said to the Lord “Lord I give up everything, but I don’t know how you will set me free, I still feel bound” The battle was won and it was pass midnight. But that very day the house landlady of Antonio texts me that his lola “grandmother” (this was Maria his woman) had been sleeping in the house I had rented for him and that they fought a very bad fight, they were causing scandal around the village and she was about to call the Barangay Captain to turn them in. My eyes were suddenly opened to the truth; Antonio has just been using me all along. His true love was Maria not me. And so I let go… For weeks I had cried in the car during our rides, my tears just flowed nonstop. The time draw near for our family to go back home but the Spirit once again revealed to Desire that I was not go home with my family but to stay a little longer in the US with their family. She told me “it’s up to you, the LORD will never force you but this is His instructions.” And so I obeyed because even though I was free, I was not ready to come home, I felt afraid for my life. Scared of what I had gone through. What if I meet Antonio what can he do to me? I was not ready to come home so I stayed, and my brother David stayed in Texas to accompany me. [Thank you Ahya David]. The great Warrior Desiree also told me, “the LORD is very close to you, HE wants to fill you with HIS HOLY SPIRIT but I am not the one to pray for infilling of the HOLY SPIRIT, two of GOD’s servants will.” {Warriors: Desiree understood her role and position in the Battle, it is not our task to do everything} GOD had this revealed to her through HIS word – The Bible, and how come she gets revelations from the Bible? Because she reads the Bible everyday and feeds on the Word of GOD just as the Body needs food, our spirit also needs food. True enough, a higher King and Queen of great position in the Kingdom of GOD with also an earthly position from Zamboanga was in Texas and they have been wanting to visit Desiree and her family because they were long time family friends. They are Pastor Carlos and Sarah, Pastors of the church Assemblies of GOD Zamboanga. What perfect timing that we were also there but it was never a coincidence because GOD has already prepared my deliverance even before I was enslaved by the powers of Darkness. At first, I didn’t know who they were in the LORD but to my surprise at one of our Bible Study meetings, Pastor Carlos revealed that he used to do “witchcraft” because his grandmother was a great witch. I was so shocked to hear this, so I tell him my story. Mamabear Desiree and I realized that GOD had assigned them to pray over me for empowerment and infilling of the Holy Spirit. Why them? Because they were already victorious with this kind of Battle, the Battle of Fighting against the Spirit of Witchcraft and Rebellion.

Antonio in Manila while I was in Texas

It is important that the people who pray over you and mentor you have already been victorious of the very thing(Battle) you are going through be it witchcraft, adultery, unforgiveness, and all the other sins. {Warriors: We need to understand these Kingdom Principles and Battle Strategies because we operate in the Spiritual Realm even though we live in the Earthly Realm. We need to understand the rules so we are able to win and the rules are all written in the MOST Powerful Magical Book of all time – the Bible – The WORD OF GOD}

They prayed over me in their church in Kileen, Texas. GOD had brought Pastor Carlos, Sarah, their lovely daughter Beryl and son Eliel to Texas on December 2013, never knowing why they are there when they were already happy with their lives in Zamboanga shepherding their church. Pastora Sarah have been wanting to go home but in obedience to the LORD they have stayed in Texas until the LORD calls them to come home, they were not going anywhere… I felt and saw how humble this great man of GOD Pastor Carlos is, he used to make Suman (local Filipino delicacy: Rice Cake) for the Bible Study attendees of his church and I enjoyed watching him make it. I have been mentored by them as we lived in their Trailer house in Kileen Texas. I knew from my heart that GOD had sent them ahead of me a year before I even got there. {GOD finally sent them back home where they were longing to be on December 2015.} Then David and I went back to Houston, and I was so happy over the instant healing I received from GOD that I was so hungry for HIM. I went to Lakewood Church thrice a week and ate all the Spiritual food as much as I can, swam in the waters of HIS great river as much as I can, and I just drowned myself in the LOVE of GOD because I was broken and HE healed me, I was supposed to be dead but HE gave me back my life.

Dark Knights this is my message to you:


your king the devil has been lying to you for he is the father of lies, you have been deceived!!! Whatever you refer to him, Abadon or Baal, he is not the true and living GOD. My KING YESHUA is the true and living GOD. My BIBLE – the Word of GOD, is the MOST POWERFUL BOOK of all time.


The KING of Kings, my Commander-in-Chief JESUS CHRIST is assembling HIS armies in the Philippines and has appointed me to recruit HIS troops to Battle. HE has already appointed the Gideon to lead this Army and HE has already appointed a Priest who will minister before us and lead us to Battle. The Assembly will happen very soon, when I do not know, I only will move when HE commands.

Yeshua Ha Mashiach

HE is inviting you to crossover from Darkness to Light.


It is time to switch sides Dark Knights!!! YOU HAVE BEEN SUMMONED BY KING YESHUA HA MASHIACH!!! The LAMB OF GOD who takes away the sins of the WORLD!!! KING YESHUA to the Dark Knights of the Philippines: Do not be afraid my child, I have called you and know you by name. You are my Son my Daughter, yes you are mine. Though the dark king has trained you to fight on his side for the longest time, I have only allowed this so you can fight for me in the proper time. That time is now! Do not hesitate and do not be afraid. My Daughter Christine and the Warriors standing with her will fight for you. They have already given up their lives to me, they are not afraid to die. Warrior Christine to Dark Knights: HEED the WORD of my KING Dark Knights! I am Marie Christine Yu and I pledge allegiance to my KING YESHUA HA MASHIACH, I willingly give up my life for the freedom and salvation of Dark Knights. I have nothing to lose but your soul to gain. I will fight for you Dark Knights, come to the THRONE OF GRACE, do not be afraid. YOU HAVE BEEN SUMMONED by the GREAT KING! HEED HIS CALL, DO NOT DELAY!!! HEED! CALL ON THE NAME OF JESUS!!! YOUR SALVATION DRAWS NEAR!!!

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page