top of page

Pierced - How Beauty went to sleep

Written: March 7, 2020 3rd Night Watch during her Night Watching over Sugbo

At the Tabernacle of the Yu Castle


When I arrived from America on August 2015, my first assignment was to plan the Banquet for My Mother's 56th birthday and it went well because I was able to do the program according to GOD's plan as He had instructed me while I was still in the States.


The next assignment was to start a band with members belonging to different churches because the band symbolized Unity in the Body of Christ. And truly we were able to form the band Evnia because it was GOD who directed me to start it for the purpose of the JESUS Reigns movement in the Philippines. GOD did the most amazing thing when the band was playing live in a moving truck during the JESUS Reigns Parade, it was the first time that live music was being played in the streets and it was a success because GOD willed it to be. He gave me the desire and will to start it while I was attending the Deeper Conference in the States by Israel Houghton and the New Breed Band. And through the success of the band Evnia, I was able to attest that GOD's Word has proven true in one of King David's greatest literatures:

Psalm 127:1 [ A song of ascents. Of Solomon. ] Unless the Lord builds the house, the builders labor in vain. Unless the Lord watches over the city, the guards stand watch in vain.

But there was still struggles during the work GOD wanted me to do and it wasn't easy as it sounds, the struggle was real. A band member really was burden to me because he was weak in his spirit, so he always came to practices late. I had to basically drag him to every practice, he made serving GOD a burden to me because he was paralyzed in his spirit, lame, couldn't walk or stand on his own, he had to be dragged or carried.

Uniting The Body of CHRIST


The band continued to play after JESUS Reigns Celebration because the leaders of the band like Jake wanted to bring this band to different churches but while Christine was in her home court ministering before the LORD as a worship leader on a Night of Fire of fasting and prayer, deceiving spirits began to work in the leaders of a certain congregation that caused to rise up against her discrediting her authority and standing in the LORD to lead worship. This is what happened: Jake, wasn't there because of family matters, I was having fever inside but I couldn't back down from commitment, so I went to lead worship in the church. While we were in the Spirit, during worship, the Pastor's wife (I will not mention it) suddenly prophesies to Gideon (code name) the Keyboardist and I. With the microphone in her hands and everyone still in Worship, she spoke to Gideon that GOD wanted him to serve. I felt strange by that "prophetic word" because wasn't Gideon already serving during that time? And I had a feeling she was gonna "Prophecy" to me as well and she did, basically the spirit spoke through her "Christine, GOD is saying your heart is divided, if only you'd come to GOD He would give him what you have always been desiring" That word was more than a prick of the needle, it was a sword that pierced my heart and shattered it to pieces, it made me question my standing with GOD, because it seemed like I couldn't hear GOD only them, it seemed like what I was doing for GOD was not HIS will because it seemed like they were the only one who knew what GOD wanted me to do. What hurt so much was how they judged me for not yet being married because they feel I am disobedient to HIM.The Pastor of the Church wanted to have a meeting with me, I thought he was pitying me from what happened, but what he told me hurt me more than what his wife had "prophesied" to me. He said "Honestly Sister, you are not as anointed as you were before" I was shocked and all the more I knew I needed to get out of the Church. I sought GOD about it, and for the longest time I couldn't seem to hear Him anymore because the god others said about me, was not the GOD I knew in the secret places. I didn't know anymore, so I sought counsel from my trusted allies during this time. I spoke to Jake about it, this brother of mine wasn't deceived as I was. He was angry, he told me "How can God say that to you? At this time when you are doing so many things for Him? How can he say your heart is divided? I don't believe a single word they said, I don't believe it's from GOD." Because at that time, I was doing bible studies in another religious group (The Feast) and serving JESUS Reigns Ministry. I was serving GOD in other congregations. And Jake's words ministered to me because I was really broken. And I also told Pastora Cherylynn Cano Lumasag about it, she has been a long time childhood friend because we went to the same school since kindergarten and she has always been a prophet to my life and her words also comforted me. What she said went like this "You know the reason why they say your heart is divided is because the churches of GOD are divided and because you understand the heart of GOD, and they don't, that's why they concluded that your heart is divided, in a way what they are saying is true because the body of CHRIST is actually divided not one."

"Proverbs 25:11 word fitly spoken is like apples of gold In settings of silver."


Finally, I came to the secret places with a renewed mind and heart that was comforted,


I asked "LORD, you have spoken through my friends, thank You but I want to hear directly from you. What do you want me to learn from all this LORD, speak for your servant is listening."


LORD JESUS: Remember while in the Texas, I have already spoken to you regarding the houses you will enter, I told you not to go back to this church but you disobeyed me, now I had to bring you out in a forceful way.


Christine: Oh boy!!! You're right, my bad... Forgive me LORD, forgive me... Okay now I will do as you say. It's all my fault.


After this conversation with the LORD:

Christine stopped the band she built because she didn't have the will or power to carry on and lead a troop of soldiers after she was a wounded Soldier. She was also grateful it had to stop because she didn't have to drag or carry the lame or crippled anymore coz she was tired from carrying him. Christine entered Churches where GOD was leading her, but she never felt at home anywhere. She went to the Church of Cebu, The Feast by the Light of JESUS family, Bread of Life in Ayala and all over town she went from house to house, she sought places of Refuge, a House where she could belong to but not one church satisfied her need for the GOD she knew in the Secret places, the Churches were temporary tents for her to dwell for the mean time. Her spirit went back to sleep at this time, seeking, searching, like the beautiful sleeping beauty, but unlike Aurora that was pricked by the needle, she was pierced by the sharp swords of those who Shepherded her.


These wise words from her teacher in Revelations was sent only on March 6, 2020 during their personal chats, but these words really made her understand the power of the WORD as weapons and the damage it can cause when used in the wrong hands of an immature warrior. So when Beauty was pierced, like any other mortal, she went to sleep.


Ecclesiastes 3:1 NKJV To everything there is a season, A time for every purpose under heaven Well there is a time for everything HE said no!?! I guess there is a time to sleep and a time to be awakened!!!

Sometimes we have to sleep, so that when we awaken, we understand that we have been sleeping after all and appreciate the resurrected life of KING JESUS the CHRIST

Truthfully Yours, Yiska, the Sleeping Beauty




Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page