top of page

Princess War Diaries 20

Written account of the day 13 Nissan/Aviv 5781


1st Watch - After I ate on the last Watch, I just follow the routine the KING gave me because it is easier for me than to not follow anything and then I forget to take a bath and 3 days pass by already. So I took a bath after eating, then drink my coffee. Then greeted everyone Shabbat Shalom! I will be pasting here what the KING gave me thru the RUACH to post about.

19:00 1st Watch of 14 Nissan 5781

We just entered Shabbat and I was wondering why Adonai gave me plenty of sleeping time so this is the WHY. You know Soldiers when I'm in the covering of the Shekinah glory I totally lose track of time and I don't know what day it is anymore. But right now in the Philippines, we just entered the shabbat rest of YHVH. I pray you will find rest for your souls tonight and thru the Passover weekend. I pray your spiritual eyes will be opened to the nearness of the KING. As we celebrate Shabbat I will be meditating on the Torah portions that all YHVH's people are reading together. Will you read with me? Shabbat is not just about resting but finding rest in the LORD Your GOD. For HE knows the heavy burdens that this temporary life will put on us, that is why HE chose this day for all of us to take a break from everything that we have to do on earth. All our earth's toil will only have results if YHVH Yireh will bless it. So surrender Your strivings to the ONE who created all things for HE created shabbat for you to take a rest. Rest in HIM. HE waits for you more than you had been waiting for HIM. HE wants to bless you more than You have been praying to be blessed by HIM but there is a way and a process for receiving these blessings. There is an order, a way of doing things. So let's learn from the ONE who gave the order on how to live abundant and full lives on Earth just as it will be for us in Heaven. YESHUA is the WAY, are you following HIM?


The Law of the Burnt Offering: The link between the Old and New Covenant. Leviticus 6:8-13 Romans 12:1-2

Ok, as I was reading this order about the Burnt Offering, the RUACH gave me this Word in Romans 12 and I was glad that I'm not the only one receiving this "revelation" from YHVH because I found this slide on the net so instead of making my own tablet, I'm using his. So as I was studying the scriptures it's about 20:00 but because it's the passover season, it's very very hot in the Philippines. I was literally sweating, or melting away fats while reading the Book of Leviticus because of what I'm wearing, white robe and dress, plus head covering. I'm not using air conditioner because I'm not used to it anymore and I like the little fan that my brother David gave me, it's enough for me. Also when I'm doing my Levite Dances to the KING at the most deadly watch of the Night called witching hours, I really do sweat a lot because the KING said to me "This is your greatest weapon of War, dance before Me!" So I do this prophetic dancing because it pleases the KING and I feel like a superstar in the Heavenlies everytime I'm doing it. HE even called it "The Bomb!" #patay tanan yawa, and whatever demonic forces is surrounding me. Until I feel it's safe to write, only then I sit down and write for the KING because I am HIS Scribe and that's why I'm not allowed to eat fats because I am set apart for HIS pleasure. HE don't like Baboy in my Body so I just abstain from it because if I go against HIS order for me, I get really sick! and I lose the Battle in the Underworlds against His enemies. So a Levite Warrior, can't eat pork and the other things HE said in the Old Covenant simply because the Levite Warrior - Bawal mag kasakit!

Glossary of terms: Bawal mag kasakit - Not allowed to get sick Patay - Dead Baboy - Pork


2nd Watch - We had our Nightly Family Devotion with Communion. We listened to a prayer meeting with my parents church called Word for the World Philippines, and many Pastors were praying together in the video. After our Family Assembly in our home, I came to the Fortress Tabernacle to start My Night Watching.


3rd Watch - I did the War dance 1 minute before the clock hit 12MN. I danced non-stop until 2AM and I then I start to sit and do whatever the KING told me to write. I really enjoy dancing before the KING, it's the most amazing feeling in the world because HE makes me feel that I AM approved by HIM.


2.20AM - 27/03/2021 - Facebook Post at this Watch 3rd Watch of 14 Nissan/Aviv 5781

You know there are many christians on youtube attacking the music of different churches, such as Hillsong, and other churches that are releasing hit christian music. But these christians who attack the music or church because they're playing music similar to the world are actually christians who are busy bodies, they are not busy enough winning the world for their GOD. If you are busy winning the world with the love of YHVH/JESUS/YESHUA, looking after and praying for the lost and broken, you would not have time to criticize other christians who are actually bursting out with a catchy beat to attract the world to YESHUA. To me, christians should be releasing excellent music that would attract the world to the True and Living GOD. If we belong indeed to ADONAI ELOHIM GOD ALMIGHTY, then we ought to be excellent in all our ways and create the best music for KING of Kings! The Illuminati/Elite Secret Societies who work for the Kingdom of darkness know and understand the power of music and it's influences on people. Their music encourages values and systems that are against GOD's ways or order.

I asked my sister Grace Yu to read 1 Corinthians 11 and she got a revelation regarding "the feminism" of women and how it's contradicting to the WORD of GOD. So because of her revelation I am able to speak about this in this post. You see people, I don't know everything but GOD gives me people to show me things that I don't know. And this young millennial are so gifted spiritually we really ought to listen to them.

Values contradicting the WORD of GOD. For example "Independent Women" by Destiny's child or Beyonce's theme of music, are the kind of music that encourages women to feel empowered enough that they don't need any man in their lives. They are brainwashing the world to be feminist... But according to the WORD in 1 Corinthians 11:11 it is not the truth because the KING says Neither is man independent of woman, nor woman independent of man, in the Lord. So, why are they singing independent women when it's completely opposite to HIS WORD? Clearly GOD's enemies want to mess up the thinking of the world so that women no longer respect their husbands or honor them, so that they do not submit to their men which is their head, be it their husband, father or leader in the government or church. Music has an enormous impact in the thinking and influence of people, inciting us to be rebellious to GOD and HIS WAY of doing things, that's why this world has become such a mess. GOD is the ONE who gave the order for us to live right but evil wants to overthrow the Kingdom of GOD so this is what's happening.

We should counter that and make the best music for the ONE whom we belong to because YHVH deserves the best doesn't HE? HE even requires the best sacrifice with regards to animals before, no blemish or sickness, the animals should be perfect, spotless to be offered to HIM, so why should we not make the same with music that's better than what the Elites are making? #thinkaboutit there's no such thing as an evil beat, every beat comes from GOD, but it only becomes evil because they imprint their evil incantations on it...#witchcraftspells

If YHVH/Yahweh/Jehovah will give me a chance to make music someday, I'm not gonna brand it as christian, because to me there's no such thing, love songs are also HIS and so I want to create music that's excellent something that the world will be drawn to because the world is attracted to what is excellent, because the world still bears the image of their maker even though they don't know who HE is and I pray that through My songs they will understand they were created to be loved by the Creator KING and eventually they will fall in love with ELOHIM, JESUS King of the Philippines!!!


4th Watch - During this time, I was struggling to keep awake. The SPIRIT led me to post about the connection between the Old and the New Covenant. But I was so sleepy, wow I had to get up from time to time to and shake the dust off of me that sleepy dust spell that witches are casting on me. And get back to scribing for the KING. But I was having a hard time to fight so the KING reminded me that it's passover season and that I am to unleavened bread. I was reminded last year that the KING told me that Bread pan is unleavened bread because it had no yeast and it was like toasted bread, it was a good unleavened bread for the Filipinos because Filipinos don't make unleavened bread in their homes. The KING gave Bread Pan as a substitute and I was so happy to eat it because it gave my mouth work so that I am awake and not fighting off sleepiness. I wrote my Watchman's report at the last hour of this Watch and I finished writing it 7 minutes past 6 in the morning. Finally I could get some rest and sleep.


5th Watch - I posted what happened on this hour before I was given to have a peaceful sleep.

My Personal Experience 6:30AM 27 March 2021:

I have to emphasize this because something happened this morning 14 Nissan/Aviv 5781. I went to bed 30 minutes past 6 this morning, I didn't expect to get sleep paralysis but I did, because when I slept I didn't put the belt on my waist, I just forgot to put it on after I was removing my bra so I can sleep well because my mom said it's not good to sleep with the bra on, so I had to remove my belt but I didn't put it back on when I slept and I was trained by the KING to always have a belt and head covering on even while sleeping because the fallen angels or sons of GOD in Genesis 6:2 they roam the earth to rape beautiful women. This morning I had this experience but I was able to resist the paralysis even without the belt on because of the RUACH who was strong within me, but I'm not gonna take any more risks because I am also a fallen human being. Relieved that I woke up from the paralysis, I quickly put the belt on so I can have a good sleep without any disturbance from demonic seductions. So for the women please make sure you wear a belt and you are covered on your head.


6th Watch - I slept until I woke up almost 11AM already and I was so shocked because I never slept so long in the morning. 4.5 hours total. Finally I went out to bring Cobe to poo and pee but I found myself reposting many things that I've posted in Scroll of my other Facebook Wall. There's just so many things that I said that the KING is still saying today.


7th Watch - I was busily editing the Letter I wrote to teach the Filipino people how to Passover according to the KING's way of doing it. I will repost it here:

13.02 27 March 2021 7th Watch of 14 Nissan/Aviv 5781

Okay there was a very last minute update of the right order of taking passover because of my experience this morning. I wrote it all here, and the Commander KING is giving emphasis to the belt, the belt of truth both spiritual and physical, I wrote my personal experience here so please read precious little children of YHVH - Yaweh / Jehovah! My Commander KING YESHUA/JESUS loves us so much!

Passover with the Blood, is a letter of instruction and revelation from KING YESHUA Himself to me for all HIS beloved Filipinos.


8th Watch - I was posting so many things, there was some tingling sensation in my head, it was amazing. I usually sleep at this watch to recharge my body but I couldn't because there were so many things the KING wanted me to post and so I just did and here's one of them:

There is a prophet in Cebu and she is prophesying in the church, since 2 months ago that some people will experience the days of Job, I cannot reveal her name because she did not make her prophetic word public. But I just want you all to know that disobedience can cost a lot, it can cost everything, even Job who was righteous suffered so much loss even though he wasn't disobedient, he was merely ignorant. So I want to bring it to your ATTENTION that Ignorance is not bliss and ignorance is not an exemption from being Judged or punished because the LORD already gave us HIS WORD yet we have not fully been following it... I do my best to warn people, I do my best... but there's nothing I can do when people don't listen, the hardest thing is to convince those closest to you, because they are used to you... this is the agony of every Watchmen, we are Messengers of GOD that's most hated... but it's okay I am okay to be hated, despised, rejected basta makasulod lang ko sa Langit!

I just kept posting about what I hear

I wrote this part because to be honest, I went out of the Tabernacle to talk to my Mom and share to her what the LORD has been revealing to me because I don't want my family to be judged. How can I keep telling the world outside about what the LORD revealed if I don't tell my own family? She kept talking about being the new wine and we ought to be new wine skin so that we could receive new wine. But even thought I told her what the LORD has been revealing to me, she wouldn't accept it because she told me "you can't force that on other people" and from there I had to stop telling her anymore because she wasn't willing to be a new wine skin to receive this new wine. And so I hear the LORD saying that we have to wait for their generation to pass so we could all enter GOD's Promise. It saddens me that even though other people have read the WORD for themselves in 1 Corinthians 11, the women still don't put their head covering. But its okay because I've done what the KING expects of me, and with HIS Smile on me, I don't need to be accepted or approved by other people, because the LORD ALMIGHTY is proud of me.

#17:00 last watch before I ate, I had been posting about the Donkey

How I know I'm donkey?

Because when I read about Jesus coming to Jerusalem He always speak to My Spirit, Princess Christine you are my donkey In Matthew 21:1–11, Mark 11:1–11, Luke 19:28–44, and John 12:12–19 and I just believe HIM because I trust HIM.

And then HE confirmed that in HIS Calendar I AM donkey indeed because I was born in the donkey month that's why I AM Donkey!!!


#eat Finally, when Mom wanted to eat I went to eat with her because it's a sign the KING is calling me to eat already. I ate too much I think because I can only eat once a day and I felt the food was really good.



Truthfully yours,


Yiska, the Journalist

The autistic Donkey of YESHUA HaMashiach, JESUS King of the Philippines!


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page