top of page

Princess War Diaries Entry 31

A Written Account of 25 Nissan 5781

1st Watch - I had to take a bath because I am able to follow the routine now... so I did and dressed my favorite purple dress. Ever since 2017 that I learning to fast with my former Pastor Artemio, I have been having a desire to wear long skirts, do dress like a Princess and not only that, I had to wear head covering, the RUACH just instructed me while I was in Europe touring with my family. I also ate once a day during that time. Ever since that Jubilee Year for Yerushalayim, I never been the same Christine again. I lost weight, I began to make Tablets, weird ones, something the public will be puzzled when they look at it. So I was needing some rest, my body is sleeping less than 4 hours everyday. So I decide to take a little nap in the Tabernacle Couch, I always picture that so you know where it is, where the Sun shines down on me. The moment I closed my eyes, I saw a cockroach, flapping it's wings ready to fly, this is a vision that you see when you close your eyes it's called close vision. These are special mutant superpowers you get when you are Baptized by Water and the Holy Spirit. So I right away, get up from being "kapoy" I just shook it off because there's not time to rest, the witches are getting ready to fly again tonight, so I cut them down with the SWORD of the LORD that I hold in my hands. 4 strikes of the WORD and I feel at peace... So I it's okay na... I relax a bit but always up and about in my Spirit.


2nd Watch - We have communion as a family, let's see yes we watched the sermon of Pastor Jentezen, it was very good. It was about the Covenant which means "cutting". When I post the videos I am listening to, it means I want you to watch it, because when it feeds me, it is also feeding your spirits, the reason why you're reading my diaries is because you are my son/daughter in the Spirit, so whatever I give to feed your Spirit, please eat it because I don't want you to be a baby forever, I'm a mother of War, not a Filipina Mother who don't want to let her children leave the nest. I'm an eagle mother, one day I expect you to fly like me and I will keep pushing you until you soar and don't need me anymore, okay my little Princess/Prince? I don't need to know who you are. I'm feeding you without the glory of it. This is the Kind of GOD I know My KING is, HE doesn't expect anything in return, and that is what I expect also, nothing in return, not even a thank you. But once you surrender to the HARI, HE wants all of you, not some of you! so anyway, after the communion which I always have with red red wine or Tanduay (do it like me babies, I am trying my best to imitate the KING because there are secrets to imitating HIM dot by dot, I know that you can replace the wine with juice, it's okay if you don't have enough money to buy red wine, but if you understand the significance of the blood as wine, and want to have what I have, message me and I will give you red wine, if you truly want to be a disciple of KING YESHUA) It is not illegal the way some "servants of GOD" will tell you it's written in 1 Timothy 5:23 "Drink no longer water, but use a little wine for thy stomach's sake and thine often infirmities" so don't let these false prophets deceive you. While I was with my former Pastor Artemio, he strictly criticize the Christians who drink red wine, and that's one of the red flags the RUACH told me to not trust Him completely... because what he taught was already against the WORD of GOD - My KING YESHUA. So please listen to the sermon by Pastor Jentezen because HE stresses the importance of the blood. The revelations you will receive will be amazing from his preaching. I carefully chose the Pastors/Prophets that I listen to, because a small wrong teaching will make the entire Food poisonous.

Because I have been fooled many times by the wrong Preachers, I have developed the superpower of Discernment, I never had that before, I have a natural ability of not doubting others because I just see everybody good until they do something wrong and that's when I begin to make my assessment of certain people. But my dear Soldiers, we belong to a city that's very polluted and dark spiritually. I want to protect you from people who teach the wrong things, because what they teach is false teachings, which the BIBLE referts to as the YEAST. Galatians 5:9, NLT: "This false teaching is like a little yeast that spreads through the whole batch of dough!" So now you understand what I mean that a small wrong teaching will make the entire food poisonous. Anyway after communion, Queen Mother wanted us to show another video regarding the agenda of Corona. I know it's hard for you to believe this but to make the long story short: CORONA is a man made virus to set up the entire world to join one world governance.


3rd Watch - After our communion, I posted the videos of Dr. Carrie Madej because I totally agree to what she is saying. We are all being manipulated by the Elites or Dark SuperRich in this world because they want to rule the World which is leading us to Revelations 13, the Mark of the Beast. At first, I was really okay to being injected by the Covid vaccines, but after hearing her testifying of the Truth which was; The goal of the Vaccine is to restructure our DNAs so that we become robots without freedom or privacy. So I kept sharing about this truth being unveiled by the public which many people just laugh it out, it's okay, at least I did my part to warn. But later facebook issued me a warning because I was posting about it and it said you're telling lies, we will censor you. I was like what?! I can't even tell the truth in facebook because facebook is jezebel too? You know Soldiers, the Dyesebel spirit does not want the truth to come out, and they will silence those who tell the truth but if they can't be silenced, they kill the people telling the truth. It's what has happened in the past, our National heroes died especially Dr Jose Rizal because he wrote the book of truth but the Priests didn't want people to know so they killed him and many other Rebellion against their agenda of using religion to conquer our motherland. From this watch until the 4th I wrote my Watchman's Report.


4th Watch - I passed My Watchman's report at 3.50AM and I fell asleep surprisingly, I wasn't supposed to sleep! When I woke up at 5.50 I started doing my posting duties, because I hear the KING singing His Love songs to HIS Firstborn Beloved Prince - Yisrael. And they were all "non-christian" songs, something that the religious people in the church cringe at me for doing so before I prepared for the day, I blocked the brother in church whom I know would criticize me because I don't want him to commit the sin of blasphemy against the HOLY SPIRIT. It's a very dangerous sin, because the KING says to say HE is a devil when HE is GOD is unforgivable! Please read Matthew 12: 31-32 but please just read the entire Chapter 12. I don't want you to take things out of context. Anyway, all the people who think I'm really bad in the past I have also blocked because they are biased and I don't want them to blaspheme the HOLY SPIRIT because my task is to warn many people to save some but the ones who think too highly of themselves will end up being unsaved just because they blaspheme the HOLY SPIRIT, I can't let that happen. So I will just have to block them so I can save them.


5th Watch - I understood why the Commander KING let me sleep that early morning dawn, because HE wants to reserve my energy because my parents had many "sugo" for me, errands. They are my boss not just my parents and so whatever they tell me to do, I do, because the KING always tell me, if you don't want to lose in the battle, make sure the accusers will not find any fault in you. Do you know who are the accusers? satan and his minions. They watch me everyday and wait for me to fall because I am killing many of them and so I really have to be careful because I'm just a nobody under the power of the RUACH HAKODESH. I can't be mighty without HIM and if I want to win all my battles, I really have to follow every command and order in HIS Word because Soldier, following the KING takes a lot of commitment and self denial. During this watch wow! The RUACH was running in the Spirit so fast so fast I had to keep up because HE wanted me to record everything happening in that day's events from the time I washed went out to let Cobe poop, wash prepare black coffee for my parents and I was surprised because Prince David had given me an early birthday present. My birthday wasn't until May and so I was so happy, I recorded everything that day. Until we left the house at 9AM just exactly as the Commander KING said in My Spirit, I didn't think it was possible but HIS Spirit moves so swiftly it's like I'm flying literally.


6th Watch - I arrived at the Watch tower of Mandaue, still the RUACH wanted me to record everything because many peoples eyes are now on me. HE wanted to show the world why the KING chose me as HIS Highest Ranking Soldier in Millennia Pilipinas because HE said, people don't get HIM like I do, they have religion but they don't love HIM like I do. The KING even compared me to Mary Magdala, Mary His Mother, all the Mary's there HE said it was me because I willingly pour out my love for HIM like sweet perfume on HIS feet. And HE wanted to show the World How I did it. HE was proud of me and even though I wanted to hide from the World for fear of being stoned, I let my fears die in HIM once more. I was so happy to be in the Watchtower of Mandaue. It was there where I fought my greatest battles and won against so many evil snakes because the KING already won the Victory when HE rose from the dead but but HE is looking for someone so committed to HIM to give the Crown of Victory!!! I arrived and our employees were happy to see me because last year during the lockdown, I literally lived there, I slept there, ate there and did my Night Watching over there. I had to do more posting, while I was there, I had so much to do, because My Papa wanted me to oversee the people because I was the Chief Human Resource Officer.


7th Watch - So I did everything that was tasked for me to do by my Papa King. The Commander KING then said it's time for the treat HE is giving me today to my favorite meal of Papsys's Chicken near our Office in Mandaue for my one day meal and I was so happy! I love Papsys's Chicken. I only planned to eat the chicken but our trusted employee suggested the Bangus, something I would never have and so I ordered chicken meal and bangus! Wow I was really hungry! I finished two meals, 1 and half rice. What a satisfying meal! Thinking of it makes me hungry hahaha but while I was in Gaisano Casuntingan, I bought the little Philippine Flags for my desktop. I was so happy to find it, I was just roaming around the store while waiting for my order and so I bought 3 Flags but when I arrived at the office, the RUACH suddenly quickens my Spirit making me declare war against all GOD's enemies on the Scroll of my Facebook wall. Read below:

Then all of a sudden I had to revise the already written Letter about dyesebel, wow! it was the first strike against here, and I am really talking about specific people in the warning section of Dyesebel. That was the part that made me write more and the Armor of GOD that the RUACH made me write more from 13.12 until the first strike came out on 15:37 with inscriptions above the picture.

#millennialwars #strikeone #dyesebel 15:37 8th Watch 25 Nissan 5781

To the Millennial Messianic Priestess in the Philippines:

Dear you, You don't like it that I'm obedient to my parents? You don't like it that I love our President? You don't like that I'm shining for MY HARI? Because you have an envious Spirit!!!! Because you are un-submissive and rebellious! You can't even respect your own husband!!! D man kaha ka ganahan nako, nganu cgeg man kag sunod sunod nako? Secretly you go to my wall, don't you know GOD sees it all? Don't you know what you have when you are like that??? You have a Dyesebel!!! Dyesebel!!! Get rid of your dyesebel or else i will cut them to pieces, they will not make it alive!!! Come out of your dyesebel or else they drag you into hell! You always discredit me to your messianic congregation! IMUHA NANA IMUNG MESSIANIC CONGREGATION Wala ko muhangol ana!!! I'm not after public honor like you!!!! EAT THIS LETTER! Kai para ni sa mga Jewish Wannabe pareha nimu! Ikaw gyud akong una tirahan because you pollute this already unholy land! How many strikes do you want???

If you click on the Picture the instructions are all there on how to defeat dyesebel. After I published that post, I felt it was time to come home. So I tried to bring the things needed transported from office to the home where Mom does her office work but I forgot many things along the way because my head really is not in the earth, I am so busy in the SPIRIT realm so engaged with the RUACH that I am so forget things here on earth. Now I understand my Grandma Enri she's a woman who always forgets things, because she is always listening in the Spirit. She's not my biological granda. She's a Locsin, the Aunt of Teddy Boy Locsin in the TV. But she gave me her Spirit when she prayed for me when I met her on Chapter 3 of my Life entitled the Wandering Missionary. She was a Prophet who first prophesied that GOD wanted me to marry a Jew but I never believed her, instead I laughed at her like Sarah did because I was holding to another promise. Ok, go ahead and read Chapter 3 but most importantly please read KING YESHUA, HE is the ultimate book the foundation of who I AM. When I arrived home, the table that Prince David set up was already ready for me to use. I was so happy because I have been dreaming to have such a table and it was only today that Commander KING gave me such a table. I show you, the Tabernacle couch where I sleep for 2 hours or so...

Surprised to see it already ready because when I left the House, Prince David had set it up for me.

Look this is what I've always been thinking, but I did not even ask the KING but HE gave it to me for my comfort and victory! Table over the Bangin' Music because I work better with worship music because worship is also a Shield that will block your ear gates from enemy arrows!

You know I can buy myself a table right? But I don't have time to even shop online or buy for myself because the Commander KING has many things for me to do, I can't think about these things, so HE always think for me and would move my siblings or parents to help me accomplish what HE wants me to do. I am even so grateful for our employees who are trustworthy, and My Mom for not letting me take over the business because she still want to work and our helpers in the house who always know what to do already I don't have to tell them what to cook or what to do next. You see, I wasn't blessed for no reason, I was blessed so I can give the COMMANDER KING what HE required of me, my whole being - Heart, Soul, Spirit I AM completely HIS!!! Song of Solomon's Shulamite Brides.


Ok Dear my little Warriors, I've been writing since 17:00 and right now it's 19:50 because I want you to be fed and understand with pictures. I want you to be like me, because the KING is seeking for you to be like me because I am not like this if not for HIS RUACH HAKODESH, so if you want to be a superhero too, then all you have to do is surrender your entire self to HIM, lay it down, your life, your rights, your dreams, your desires, and then RUACH will come into you and make you superhuman too! Just like your Mama D which is bright eyed me - because Your General D'borah is also your mother of War! Wow I sound like my Mama Myra, you know she has a certain presence in the house, that if she walks in everybody has to straighten up! I means she was raised an adopted child and so she was mostly on her toes growing up as a child and she carried that with her that people around her also had to be on her toes even me. I don't want her catching me in a lazy position, now I know because YHVH had trained me to be the best Soldier for Millennial War ending in Armageddon!


Ok it's offically 20:00 I really have to stop because I sitll have to take a bath. Wait, how many hours sleep did I have today? 5.50 to 8:10 that's 2 hours 20 minutes. I don't think it's good for me to wet my body because Queen mother taught me that it's not good to bath with less than 8 hours sleep. But I've been bathing even though my sleep is only 3 or 4 but yesterday with only 2 hours sleep I did feel cold and so before I started my guarding post I had to sleep once more to take away the cold and when I wake up at 12 MD, I was ready for the Undertaking! Ok soldiers, Family communion is almost starting so I will take this time to rest before I do more.



Your Mama D'borah, from Donkey to White Horse

Time check: 20:03


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page